whoever did this banner, nuff props, i like the concept of it.....the two artist dem a gwaan
anyway, recommencation....for the vado....use this pic
yu think it cud work??
19:27 02/21 2009
kmft.. it fi dash weh.. Sting done n gone
19:28 02/21 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
well....everybody on mediazone rate them....clash or no clash
Gangahollic said
19:30 02/21 2009
the banner's wrong, it should promote unity, not encourage people to pick sides
jc skyline said
19:30 02/21 2009
rate it yes.... even if sting done an gone stillz.... jus the whole work behind it an how it come together jus look maddd
||bad rasta graphics madd||
19:31 02/21 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
yeh, unu rate dem as most a unu a bandwogonists.. put up Timberlee or Tifa,Etana,Tami, Tessane up deh so, or woman like Lady Saw,Patra,Lady G.. veteran ppl.. mek a collage or smtn, unu a overdo this Vado,Kartel thing.. everyday is d same As dem come een is gaza or gully.. me sure gaza or gully naah shout out unu name.. kmt..Y unu nuh big up d cultural artistes dem? kmft.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 19:34, 2009-02-21
19:32 02/21 2009
GamePun's pic would make the banner even more interesting
Kingnuddy said
i think this banner a promote segregattion
GA said
whoever did this banner, nuff props, i like the concept of it.....the two artist dem a gwaan
yu think it cud work??
Time is extremely precious...many thanks to Kraiggi for taking the time out to work on the banner...and of course to veryone else who give of their time to make the zone fresh...
19:33 02/21 2009
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
GamePun's pic would make the banner even more interesting
chaaa, u nuh want my pic, even tho im a celebrity and im the most hated lol
jc skyline said
19:34 02/21 2009
yeh, unu rate dem as most a unu a bandwogonists.. put up Timberlee of Tifa up deh so, or woman like Lady Saw,Patra,Lady G.. veteran ppl.. mek a collage or smtn, unu a overdo this Vado,Kartel thing.. everyday is d same
point taken.... real talk.. not many pre it dem way deh... neither did i
19:34 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
life is all bout pickin sides
19:37 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
how do u know whats good from evil, isnt it sides?
Gangahollic said
19:37 02/21 2009
IWALLACE12 wrote:
Gangahollic wrote:
disagree, you can all ways remain neutral
fyahhype said
19:38 02/21 2009
banner stupid...
19:40 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
IWALLACE12 wrote:
Gangahollic wrote:
if your a juror u have to make a choice, guilty or not guilty.....why do u choose mediazone, when u cud have chosen, something else.....choice is the key word
19:41 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
IWALLACE12 wrote:
Gangahollic wrote:
tha middle lady always get FKCU!!!
u hav to pick a side in life yute
Gangahollic said
19:42 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
not sides no, knowledge lets you know whats good from evil
Gangahollic said
19:44 02/21 2009
IWALLACE12 wrote:
Gangahollic wrote:
IWALLACE12 wrote:
Gangahollic wrote:
tha middle lady always get FKCU!!!
i don't see it that way, i should not have to choose sides, theres always an alternative
19:49 02/21 2009
Gangahollic wrote:
not sides no, knowledge lets you know whats good from evil
yu think it cud work??
yeh, unu rate dem as most a unu a bandwogonists.. put up Timberlee or Tifa,Etana,Tami, Tessane up deh so, or woman like Lady Saw,Patra,Lady G.. veteran ppl.. mek a collage or smtn, unu a overdo this Vado,Kartel thing.. everyday is d same
As dem come een is gaza or gully.. me sure gaza or gully naah shout out unu name.. kmt..Y unu nuh big up d cultural artistes dem? kmft.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 19:34, 2009-02-21
chaaa, u nuh want my pic, even tho im a celebrity and im the most hated lol