WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????
Talented said
09:56 02/20 2009
CAN I BE INSIDE HERE???? AM I ALLOW TO POST IN HERE EVEN DOUGH I'M NOT A MAN???lol WELL, I WAS FEELING LONELY IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE SO I DECIDED TO COME AND HAVE A LOOK HERE ON MY BOYS..... cut all dat crop out now!!!! NO, SO I ASKED THIS QUESTION IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE, SO I SAID TO MYSELF WHY NOT ASK YA TOO.... OKAY HERE IT GOES: what's your type in a woman, describe her.What do you look for in a woman inorder for her to be your girl???? get me???? who can tell, maybe that person is inside here LET'S GOOOOOOOO!!!!!
Yoshi said
09:57 02/20 2009
SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HONEST
shottafiyah said
09:57 02/20 2009
can i ansa for them??Lollllll
big boobs, big bat.ty, no brain, always say yes.
no naggin
cook, clean,wash
perfect woman.
DJ O.P. said
09:59 02/20 2009
mi nah look no ooman pon di zone.mi love fi feel up and love up my ooman..cyaa do dat thru no ethernet wire...kmt
Talented said
09:59 02/20 2009
yes yoshi sounds good.:)
AJ said
10:00 02/20 2009
Kingnuddy said
10:00 02/20 2009
no lie...
1. She must have ukkubit
2. Clean skin, no matter the colour
3. Intelligent
4. Must can cook and care for the I
5. last but not least, she must not be infertile ( i want half a dozen kidz)..serous talk
Talented said
10:01 02/20 2009
"dj op, i didn't say u were looking someone on di zone or on the net, i just wanted ya to express your type of woman....
shottafiyah said
10:02 02/20 2009
Yoshi wrote:
SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HONEST
tap yo noise yoshi...
Kingnuddy said
10:02 02/20 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
can i ansa for them??Lollllll big boobs, big bat.ty, no brain, always say yes. no naggin cook, clean,wash perfect woman.
that sound perfect fi real shotta, but i no think no man looking for a perfect girl, cause money affi run and my pocket mostly full a space
shottafiyah said
10:03 02/20 2009
lol....true king
Yoshi said
10:05 02/20 2009
MI LIKE WOMEN CAN CHALLENGE ME MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY
shamar said
10:06 02/20 2009
HMM
GA said
10:07 02/20 2009
Moved here so everyone can feel free to comment...especially women who don't visit men's lounge...
10:07 02/20 2009
lookin for someone that is TALENTED
Talented said
10:09 02/20 2009
@black
scuppo said
10:10 02/20 2009
tight p ussy, fat ass
seanp said
10:16 02/20 2009
Yuh nuh easy @ Shotta.
Its not like that. Mi like a woman weh independent certain ways(mi wi tek care ahar but shi fi have ambition). Not too much friend fi a tell yuh everyday fi 'bun di dutty bwoy'. Looks and shape is a plus. Mi nuh too aguh seh nutten bout tightness cuz mi wi work round anything (as long as anuh because yuh f**k round too much). Some woman just wetter than some an some man blow it outta proportion.
Next thing, a nuh every pan lick yuh fi waan run guh. Mi deh deh pon that. Yuh fi buil' more time. If yuh gimmie bun, it done.
WELL, I WAS FEELING LONELY IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE SO I DECIDED TO COME AND HAVE A LOOK HERE ON MY BOYS.....
cut all dat crop out now!!!!
NO, SO I ASKED THIS QUESTION IN THE WOMEN'S LOUNGE, SO I SAID TO MYSELF WHY NOT ASK YA TOO.... OKAY HERE IT GOES:
what's your type in a woman, describe her.What do you look for in a woman inorder for her to be your girl???? get me????
who can tell, maybe that person is inside here
tap yo noise yoshi...
that sound perfect fi real shotta, but i no think no man looking for a perfect girl, cause money affi run and my pocket mostly full a space
IS SHE HERE ON THE ZONE, talented?