OK, I DONT KNOW IF SOMEONE HAD ALREADY POSTED THIS, SO IF IT'S ALREADY POSTED I'M SORRY IF NOT HOW GREAT!!!!
SO, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MY MEDIAZONEJA FEMALES MORE BETTER, YEA, I KNOW SOME A YA NAMES, NATIONALITY BUT LETS GO MORE GIRLY
Ok, here it goes, i would like to know what's your type of guy, describe him, what do u look for in a guy inorder for him to be your man, ya get me???!!! i wanna see what we have in common, ok???!! SO ON YOUR MARK, GET YOUR SET AND WAITTTTTT!!!! LET ME TIE MY SHOE LACE, GOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lol
-- Edited by Talented at 09:38, 2009-02-20
shottafiyah said
09:39 02/20 2009
hello talented
i refuse to answer your question in case i incriminate myself
sorry lol
mzja men are all nice.(apart from the extraterrestral brainless stainless)
massive vybe said
09:39 02/20 2009
NOW i'm curious
Kingnuddy said
09:40 02/20 2009
LOL...lets see what the ladies got to say
bad-me said
09:42 02/20 2009
i jus forgot wah im lookin for in a man dem full of (cl)ass so sometimes yu jus dont look yu enjoy di
Talented said
09:43 02/20 2009
@shotta ok no prob!!
09:43 02/20 2009
come on ladies....im waiting
Rojay said
09:44 02/20 2009
Talented said
09:58 02/20 2009
the men are impatient to know whether they are ya type or not
Garrick said
10:07 02/20 2009
GA said
10:12 02/20 2009
Good topic..moved so everyone can feel free to comment especially men wh don't visit the girl's lounge...
scuppo said
10:13 02/20 2009
MZJ wrote:
Good topic..moved so everyone can feel free to comment especially men wh don't visit the girl's lounge...
fyahhype said
10:14 02/20 2009
tie my shoelace.....lol...i wear van...ed hardy van...
Yoshi said
10:15 02/20 2009
MI RATE SHOTTAFIYAH, JQ, SUGARLIPPS , CHEEKS
seanp said
10:35 02/20 2009
Mi caayn believe we express wiself like that and you ladies holding back. WTF?!!!! lol
17:01 02/21 2009
What I Look For:
Intelligence Sense Of Humor Can Hold A Conversation Attractive Respectful A Guy That's Not Clingy - I don't have to see you everyday unless we're married or living together. Don't show up at ma house all paranoid if you haven't heard from me for a day. A girl needs her space. Can Dress- don't want no dude with his pants half way off his ass One that would not allow me to walk over them
AND THE MOST IMPORTANT ONE WE GOTTA HAVE A CONNECTION. Some guys can have all the qualities I mentioned but the connection is off but one it's there then we're good to go.
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 17:28, 2009-02-21
17:03 02/21 2009
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
What I Look For:
Intelligence Sense Of Humor Can Hold A Conversation Attractive Respectful Can Dress- don't want no dude with his pants half way off his ass One that would not allow me to walk over them
AND THE MOST IMPORTANT ONE WE GOTTA HAVE A CONNECTION. Some guys can have all the qualities I mentioned but the connection is off but one it's there then we're good to go.
nicely summarized...
funny u mentioned...One that would not allow me to walk over them
JamaicanQueen said
17:03 02/21 2009
Yoshi wrote:
MI RATE SHOTTAFIYAH, JQ, SUGARLIPPS , CHEEKS
awww yoshi
17:04 02/21 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
What I Look For:
Intelligence Sense Of Humor Can Hold A Conversation Attractive Respectful Can Dress- don't want no dude with his pants half way off his ass One that would not allow me to walk over them
nicely summarized...
SO, I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MY MEDIAZONEJA FEMALES MORE BETTER, YEA, I KNOW SOME A YA NAMES, NATIONALITY BUT LETS GO MORE GIRLY
Ok, here it goes, i would like to know what's your type of guy, describe him, what do u look for in a guy inorder for him to be your man, ya get me???!!!
i wanna see what we have in common, ok???!! SO ON YOUR MARK, GET YOUR SET AND WAITTTTTT!!!! LET ME TIE MY SHOE LACE, GOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! lol
-- Edited by Talented at 09:38, 2009-02-20
NOW i'm curious
Intelligence
Sense Of Humor
Can Hold A Conversation
Attractive
Respectful
A Guy That's Not Clingy - I don't have to see you everyday unless we're married or living together. Don't show up at ma house all paranoid if you haven't heard from me for a day. A girl needs her space.
Can Dress- don't want no dude with his pants half way off his ass
One that would not allow me to walk over them
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 17:28, 2009-02-21
nicely summarized...
awww yoshi