1) It is a good workout. Sex burns about 150 calories every half an hour. It will lower your cholesterol and improve breathing circulation.
2) You won't get sick. According to research if you have sex 1-2 times a week you are less likely to get sick.
3) You'll feel happier. You will feel a greater sense of well-being. Women who have more sex were clinically proven to be less depressed than women Who don't have sex.
4) Makes you look better; problem is that ugly people don't get any. Sex releases hormones which make your skin and hair softer and shinier and tone your physique.
5) (The best reason) You will live longer. Studies prove that sex makes you live longer. Men who had sex 1-2 times a week had half the death rate as those who did not indulge themselves at least once a month. It also makes you look younger. If you have sex 3 times a week you may look up to 10 years younger than you really are.
Did You Know? ----------------------------------------
1) Having sex 3 times a week for 1 year adds up to running 75 miles!!!!
cheeks said
18:34 02/19 2009
u cud die from sex
did u kno DAT?
-- Edited by cheeks at 18:34, 2009-02-19
Kingnuddy said
20:47 02/19 2009
cheeks wrote:
u cud die from sex
did u kno DAT?
yea cheeks a real talk
JamaicanQueen said
20:49 02/19 2009
u c
true true i guess i need a f**k buddy to burn di calories
20:51 02/19 2009
If sex makes you live longer, then call me Titus the sex god.
20:52 02/19 2009
KDB said
20:53 02/19 2009
DJ Epic said
18:54 02/25 2009
maddd lol
Alien said
18:57 02/25 2009
cheeks wrote:
u cud die from sex
did u kno DAT?
catch a heart attack rite there inna di middle of di dagga
19:13 02/25 2009
f**k NEWEH
vanyerzz said
20:48 02/25 2009
its true, sex does make u happier
Teacha said
20:54 02/25 2009
ok den
Deady11 said
17:48 02/26 2009
yezzi
DRE_2950 said
17:51 02/26 2009
mahd
Talented said
17:52 02/26 2009
a true?! lol
15:07 03/08 2009
VERY GOOD INFO
killionaire08 said
19:32 03/08 2009
f**k away... lol
ICE_COLD said
19:35 03/08 2009
Dj Dancehall said
19:38 03/08 2009
Weh me boots a go f**k a girl right now.....for health reasons
121killer said
20:35 03/08 2009
u can fu_ck on the gaza but not in any gully fu_ck all u want fu_ck let fr_ck b free
2) You won't get sick. According to research if you have sex 1-2 times a week you are less likely to get sick.
3) You'll feel happier. You will feel a greater sense of well-being. Women who have more sex were clinically proven to be less depressed than women
Who don't have sex.
4) Makes you look better; problem is that ugly people don't get any. Sex releases hormones which make your skin and hair softer and shinier and tone your physique.
5) (The best reason) You will live longer. Studies prove that sex makes you live longer. Men who had sex 1-2 times a week had half the death rate as those who did not indulge themselves at least once a month. It also makes you look younger. If you have sex 3 times a week you may look up to 10 years younger than you really are.
Did You Know?
----------------------------------------
1) Having sex 3 times a week for 1 year adds up to running 75 miles!!!!
catch a heart attack rite there inna di middle of di dagga