The reason why i wrote this is because i think mediazoneja is a limewire pro without the viruses and is indeed the best site in the world. But i place this in rubbish bin because some of these moderators place topics in the bin if they personally dont like it.
BLESS UP!!!
WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MEDIAZONEJA?
11:59 02/19 2009
ute u nuh ezzzz a ra**ss.... i think u knew dat diss wud go in di bin be4 u post it ..u can c di future..
Dj Fuzz said
12:01 02/19 2009
amaizing how he new that already
Kingnuddy said
12:02 02/19 2009
Bentley, British wrote:
ute u nuh ezzzz a ra**ss.... i think u knew dat diss wud go in di bin be4 u post it ..u can c di future..
u a born f**kerey enuh british, mi frad a unuh star jah know,
http://www.mediazoneja.com
The reason why i wrote this is because i think mediazoneja is a limewire pro without the viruses and is indeed the best site in the world. But i place this in rubbish bin because some of these moderators place topics in the bin if they personally dont like it.
BLESS UP!!!
WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MEDIAZONEJA?
I USE LIMEWIRE AND MEDIAZONE
-- Edited by Shem at 21:16, 2009-02-19
no family read di raas post good nuh...