Yuh girl give you bun one time but it was a spur of the moment thing. You woulda deh wid here still?......
My view is that mi woulda cut leff her ... Straight!!!
21:32 02/18 2009
CUT STRAIGHT...
21:33 02/18 2009
LEAVE
-- Edited by Shem at 20:37, 2009-02-19
DRE_2950 said
21:34 02/18 2009
Cut Off Har Dutty ra**
MZ Sexual Eruption said
21:34 02/18 2009
do unto others as u wud ave hem do unto you...u wud want hr to give u a next chance,,,so give her a next
GAG said
11:18 02/19 2009
Forgive but don't forget every one deserves a second chance. And don't use this incident to try and win future arguement cause remember u forgave her.
-- Edited by GAG at 11:24, 2009-02-19
dappa75wifie said
11:19 02/19 2009
if it was my man no i would not i would walk
PRODIGIUM said
14:42 02/19 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
do unto others as u wud ave hem do unto you...u wud want hr to give u a next chance,,,so give her a next
Thats why she should have done the right thing and don't cheat...."Do unto others as you would like them do unto you"I'm certain she woudn't like nobody to cheat on her, so why she cheated?
You quote the bible wrongfully, because the bible also said, "if your right hand offend you, cut it off!"Now you tell me now, how you forgive or forget a cheater?Worst if you did love the person.....And don't tell me you can forgive, but don't forget because forgive and forget are like twin sisters, so if you are doing one you are not doing any!
Remember when a cheater normally cheats they done intentionally they are not sorry for it....
Teacha said
14:58 02/19 2009
box ar flat den cut
14:59 02/19 2009
Ryan_g23 said
15:00 02/19 2009
it dependz...
shottafiyah said
15:02 02/19 2009
forgive her once and she will do it again
20:15 02/19 2009
it sticky
20:35 02/19 2009
KILLAPRO wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
Thats why she should have done the right thing and don't cheat...."Do unto others as you would like them do unto you"I'm certain she woudn't like nobody to cheat on her, so why she cheated?
You quote the bible wrongfully, because the bible also said, "if your right hand offend you, cut it off!"Now you tell me now, how you forgive or forget a cheater?Worst if you did love the person.....And don't tell me you can forgive, but don't forget because forgive and forget are like twin sisters, so if you are doing one you are not doing any!
Remember when a cheater normally cheats they done intentionally they are not sorry for it....
My view is that mi woulda cut leff her ... Straight!!!
-- Edited by Shem at 20:37, 2009-02-19
And don't use this incident to try and win future arguement cause remember u forgave her.
-- Edited by GAG at 11:24, 2009-02-19