Do you really agree that cyber lust or sex is cheating...after all both parties could be thousands of miles away!
-- Edited by MZJ at 20:53, 2009-02-17
AJ said
19:05 02/17 2009
good thing seh wifee deh pon mz
dat woman mad, divorce him becauz him cheat pon her avatar
-- Edited by AJ at 19:06, 2009-02-17
GA said
19:06 02/17 2009
AJ wrote:
good thing seh wifee deh pon mz
lol...So AJ if she know it's not cheating?
As long as you can't get STDS or Pregnant by doing it, it can't be called cheating.
alligcold said
rawse
AJ said
19:07 02/17 2009
but differently that game twisted still, crazy prostitute and sex
fyahhype said
19:09 02/17 2009
yes it is....
GA said
19:10 02/17 2009
titus wrote:
As long as you can't get STDS or Pregnant by doing it, it can't be called cheating.
As long as their is no physical contact...right Titus?
JamaicanQueen said
19:10 02/17 2009
no caz there is no pyhsical contact
GA said
19:12 02/17 2009
jamaicanqueen wrote:
no caz there is no pyhsical contact
lol...yes JQ. I know I could count on you...as long as it is in the mind..no problem...right?
19:12 02/17 2009
KMT ... WHY IS THIS A TOPIC
19:14 02/17 2009
GA said
19:14 02/17 2009
Yes JB...lets not talk about it. Who is complaining anyway...
19:17 02/17 2009
its in da persons intention if they having cyber sex or wateva so if they end up knowing that person inperson then all hell bruk loose coz daggerin a go gwan if both a dem feel di same way dem fell wen doing it on da net
AJ said
19:18 02/17 2009
Dj Up 2 D Time said
19:18 02/17 2009
HAHAHAHAHAHA, WTF IS THIS, WHAT GNG ON WITH SOME PEEPS HAHAHAHA
19:20 02/17 2009
There is no harm in it cah u nuh ketchin nothin , nuh gettin breed.... only thing you gotta be careful wid is THAT YOU DONT GO BLINE
19:49 02/19 2009
COMMENT!!!!
19:50 02/19 2009
not cheating...ppl lust evryday!
cheeks said
19:55 02/19 2009
yep.. a cheatin still..... seen it happen.. di woman divorce him.. word to big bird
Do you really agree that cyber lust or sex is cheating...after all both parties could be thousands of miles away!
-- Edited by MZJ at 20:53, 2009-02-17
-- Edited by AJ at 19:06, 2009-02-17
lol...So AJ if she know it's not cheating?
As long as their is no physical contact...right Titus?
lol...yes JQ. I know I could count on you...as long as it is in the mind..no problem...right?