djrichiepoo wrote:yow either unnu check r not me jus post it fi who wanna view
yow either unnu check r not me jus post it fi who wanna view
Richie...what don't you understand about NO PORN!!! It's not a matter of posting for those who are interested...it's NO PORN!!!
djrichiepoo wrote:then delete it simple, and i never read no rules. its first and last then, so when that rule put up?
then delete it simple, and i never read no rules. its first and last then, so when that rule put up?
djpatrick4life wrote: di person weh post dis want a a pure man jus stand up a chat. -- Edited by djpatrick4life at 05:45, 2009-02-14
di person weh post dis want a a pure man jus stand up a chat. -- Edited by djpatrick4life at 05:45, 2009-02-14
if u neva in here u wouldn't b u
djrichiepoo wrote: yow either unnu check r not me jus post it fi who wanna view
how u stan suh....
-- Edited by djrichiepoo at 15:04, 2009-02-14
-- Edited by djpatrick4life at 05:45, 2009-02-14
Richie...what don't you understand about NO PORN!!! It's not a matter of posting for those who are interested...it's NO PORN!!!
if u neva in here u wouldn't b u
how u stan suh....