MOVADO DUBS REALLY INTERESTED GOOD PRICE LINK ME NOW!!!!!
Vybz 2 Di Sismik said
10:40 02/10 2009
if anyone need some infos link me on ==> vybzsismik179@hotmail.com
-- Edited by Vybz 2 Di Sismik at 11:07, 2009-02-10
GOLD MASTER said
07:19 02/11 2009
twentyfirst said
07:20 02/11 2009
DUTTY LYING GuadeloupeN FISH BWOY. STOP LYING YOU STINKING IDIOT
Dj_Mega said
07:23 02/11 2009
Bow Face Ah Which Link U Have.. Guh Link Ya Madda To A Faternity Test and Find Out Who Ya Father IS!!
BATTTYBWOY!!!
Dj_Mega said
07:31 02/11 2009
BANG!
RiddimRyder said
07:31 02/11 2009
LOLOL!!
jmeil said
07:38 02/11 2009
lol yute easy yuh self man and ju chill
jmeil said
07:38 02/11 2009
wait u all a charge lol
THUGG said
07:39 02/11 2009
WHO WOULDA REALLY WANT THIS.........................
ta said
Vybz 2 Di Sismik said
zot sé P**y zot pa konèt ayin en counia maman zot!!!
transalate that!! ;)
dj slr said
07:41 02/11 2009
19:31 02/11 2009
twentyfirst wrote:
DUTTY LYING GuadeloupeN FISH BWOY. STOP LYING YOU STINKING IDIOT
20:25 02/11 2009
Vybz 2 Di Sismik wrote:
Well I have some good news and bad news... The bad news is that this post is in the bin. The good news is that I saved ah bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to GEICO.
Rimz876 said
16:55 02/12 2009
titus wrote:
Vybz 2 Di Sismik wrote:
Well I have some good news and bad news... The bad news is that this post is in the bin. The good news is that I saved ah bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to GEICO.