This is the utmost best site i have ever been on and the stigma of the friendly atmosphere here let the i want to give back so much more. The whole sense of sharing music, thoughts, new, jokes etc. is like being in a surrounding with strictly friends and families and just laughing whilst having a good time.
Respect due to the Modz such as DJ Rubbut, Delly British and Blackbeatz, those peeps helped me out so far and never itch even when i feel im asking too much.
My respect goes out to the fullest for this site "MEDIAZONE", is the best and i hope someday i can play a very significant role here.
BLESS UP!!! LOVE JAH AND LIVE!!!
-- Edited by Kingnuddy at 12:35, 2009-02-03
shamar said
12:25 02/03 2009
KOOL
shottafiyah said
14:46 02/03 2009
nice. bless
BLUE MONEY said
14:47 02/03 2009
good
14:50 02/03 2009
WELCOME SIR
jmeil said
10:08 02/06 2009
respect
BLUE MONEY said
10:08 02/06 2009
ccol
Snyders said
13:17 02/12 2009
bless up nuddy
03:35 02/17 2009
You like me , you really like me I would like to thank my mom for having me. Naah, just kidding... Big up u self bro. You were a good newbie. @ Delly name
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 03:41, 2009-02-17
03:37 02/17 2009
respect family..
03:37 02/17 2009
kissteet
fyahhype said
03:40 02/17 2009
respect
03:41 02/17 2009
real thing bigger boss
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
03:45 02/17 2009
ya man for real the zone like a site full of bredjrens and family for real i love this site yo. i come to the zone and just flex. bless up zone an the whole zone family everytime
Respect due to the Modz such as DJ Rubbut, Delly British and Blackbeatz, those peeps helped me out so far and never itch even when i feel im asking too much.
My respect goes out to the fullest for this site "MEDIAZONE", is the best and i hope someday i can play a very significant role here.
BLESS UP!!!
LOVE JAH AND LIVE!!!
-- Edited by Kingnuddy at 12:35, 2009-02-03
-- Edited by Dj Quiva at 03:41, 2009-02-17