Navigate to WideScreen or Normal Screen and copy the file logonUI.exe. Navigate to \WINDOWS\Resources and create folder with name LOGON and place logonUI.exe in this folder. Copy the reg's files do \WINDOWS\Resources\Logon files and click in setup_logonui.reg, click in Yes and Ok and Log of. To restore the logon original patch the reg restore_logonui.reg.
Rimz876 said
19:33 01/31 2009
ok cool
NIMPUSHADOW said
19:33 01/31 2009
U ALREADY KNOW WINDOWS SEVEN IS GONNA B BUGGY AS f**k
19:34 01/31 2009
05:43 02/01 2009
NIMPUSHADOW how u kno that? this is jus the testing stage...it might nt even release until nxt yr jan.
J-goose productions said
12:25 02/01 2009
mi think seh a di whole OS
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 12:26, 2009-02-01
JayK-47 said
16:51 02/01 2009
Its just the Logon UI Windows 7 a get some good ratings so far still, ppl a say its the vista we never got
16:51 02/01 2009
WHOA CRAZY
Kenny said
19:42 02/01 2009
nice
Teacha said
14:47 02/02 2009
hhhmm
scuppo said
14:48 02/02 2009
NIMPUSHADOW wrote:
U ALREADY KNOW WINDOWS SEVEN IS GONNA B BUGGY AS f**k
is a beta but dem sort it out mi have it so mi can vouch
http://www.mediafire.com/?3u3g1hqounz
Navigate to WideScreen or Normal Screen and copy the file logonUI.exe.
Navigate to \WINDOWS\Resources and create folder with name LOGON and place logonUI.exe in this folder.
Copy the reg's files do \WINDOWS\Resources\Logon files and click in setup_logonui.reg, click in Yes and Ok and Log of.
To restore the logon original patch the reg restore_logonui.reg.
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 12:26, 2009-02-01
is a beta but dem sort it out mi have it so mi can vouch