one piece vs naruto, its made from sprite animation, it madd thought the fighting that is watch it oh an a part 1 out of 4, by the way i dont know if this should go in misc vids or here so i put it here move it if its required mods :D
-- Edited by Ranade at 10:39, 2009-01-31
-- Edited by Ranade at 10:40, 2009-01-31
21:55 01/30 2009
well mi nuh really know bout onepiece but naruto sick
Nickquane said
22:51 02/07 2009
JSMURF19 said
00:15 02/08 2009
jmeil said
00:33 02/08 2009
yow this sick the mes of the characters i see so far from one are monkey d luffi and roronoro zolo but i cant remember the girls name
Ranade said
00:37 02/08 2009
jmeil wrote:
yow this sick the mes of the characters i see so far from one are monkey d luffi and roronoro zolo but i cant remember the girls name
hmm you seem to know about anime by the way her name is nami
jmeil said
01:09 02/08 2009
i remembered her awhille go still but thanks for the heads up no competition thing
hmm you seem to know about anime by the way her name is nami
u ano anime god den jmeil....di man kno more dan u lol
Ryan_g23 said
14:07 02/08 2009
maaaaad!!
ICE_COLD said
14:15 02/08 2009
princekris said
14:21 02/08 2009
yooooo dat did madddd. rasengan, rasen shuriken and big ball rasengan look madd in it too.
2 things, why the bleach theme play when sasuke showed up and why when sakura did punch naruto and luffy thru the door it fix back?lol sorry, jus noticed :)
-- Edited by Ranade at 10:39, 2009-01-31
-- Edited by Ranade at 10:40, 2009-01-31
hmm you seem to know about anime
by the way her name is nami
u ano anime god den jmeil....di man kno more dan u lol