These pick up lines can be used to get any ediot gyal...LOL
Kingnuddy said
11:50 01/28 2009
--Do you work for UPS? 'Cause I swear I saw you checking out my package!
--Come on baby, sex is like pizza: Even if it's bad, it's still pretty good.
--I wish you were a carousel at Wal-Mart so I could ride you all day long for just a quarter!!
--Hey baby, will you be my love buffet so I can lay you on the table and take what I want?
--All those curves, and me with no brakes........
--If you're going to regret this in the morning, we can sleep until the afternoon
--I wish you were a door so I could slam you all day
--I'm a bird watcher and I'm looking for a Big Breasted Bed Thrasher: have you seen -one?
--Wanna play army? I'll lay down and you can blow the hell outta me.
--There's a party at your ankles... why don't you invite your pants down?
--If I told you that you had a great body, would you hold it against me?
--I'm like a tropical island: hot exotic and open for tourists
--I'd like to wrap your legs around my head and wear you like a feed bag.
--How do you like your eggs: poached, scrambled, or fertilized?
--My love for you is like diarrhea, I just can't hold it in.
--You remind me of a championship bass, I don't know whether to mount you or eat you!
--Your name must be Visa, because you're everywhere I want to be.
--I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I bet I can make your bed rock.
--Excuse me, do you have your phone number, I seem to have lost mine.
--I'm new in town, could I have directions to your house.
--You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.
--Do you have a map? I just keep on getting lost in your eyes.
--Is it that cold out or are you just smuggling tic-tac's.
--You got more game than a playstation
cheeks said
11:51 01/28 2009
scuppo said
11:55 01/28 2009
-Hey baby, will you be my love buffet so I can lay you on the table and take what I want?
Wanna play army? I'll lay down and you can blow the hell outta me.
-I'd like to wrap your legs around my head and wear you like a feed bag
-You remind me of a championship bass, I don't know whether to mount you or eat you
SUSPICIOUS
cheeks said
11:56 01/28 2009
scuppo wrote:
-Hey baby, will you be my love buffet so I can lay you on the table and take what I want?
-You remind me of a championship bass, I don't know whether to mount you or eat you
SUSPICIOUS
dwl
MZ Sexual Eruption said
yuh damn rite ,,ediot gal dem ago get indeed..b*m**o
My love for you is like diarrhea, I just can't hold it in....ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
jepomaxxx said
kewani said
11:58 01/28 2009
them a do a thing still
12:26 01/28 2009
Oh my gaaawwd
Garrick said
12:28 01/28 2009
kingj954718876 said
12:29 01/28 2009
Bughead said
12:29 01/28 2009
them wack
Kingnuddy said
12:36 01/28 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
yeah here in jamaica we call dem "batta sprat and Guguhead"
scuppo said
12:38 01/28 2009
Kingnuddy wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
suh pretty nuh jamaican anymore?
grippa said
12:41 01/28 2009
Kingnuddy said
12:45 01/28 2009
scuppo wrote:
Kingnuddy wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
lol...cool mi never a realise dada
STUWY77 said
21:33 01/29 2009
not in jamaica bro.... not even kindergarten kids u couldnt get with those
PRODIGIUM said
10:07 01/30 2009
scuppo wrote:
SUSPICIOUS
Really suspicious...It crappy like wow...It sound like some desperate man who nuh get nutten fi years.....
djromeo said
10:11 01/30 2009
loll a few were funny
10:19 01/30 2009
bad-me said
17:05 01/30 2009
i dont think yull eva get inna panty with those lines or she has to be dat darn stupid and even if she was too stupid she jus woulda yu cuzz
fool
--Do you work for UPS? 'Cause I swear I saw you checking out my package!
--Come on baby, sex is like pizza: Even if it's bad, it's still pretty good.
--I wish you were a carousel at Wal-Mart so I could ride you all day long for just a quarter!!
--Hey baby, will you be my love buffet so I can lay you on the table and take what I want?
--All those curves, and me with no brakes........
--If you're going to regret this in the morning, we can sleep until the afternoon
--I wish you were a door so I could slam you all day
--I'm a bird watcher and I'm looking for a Big Breasted Bed Thrasher: have you seen -one?
--Wanna play army? I'll lay down and you can blow the hell outta me.
--There's a party at your ankles... why don't you invite your pants down?
--If I told you that you had a great body, would you hold it against me?
--I'm like a tropical island: hot exotic and open for tourists
--I'd like to wrap your legs around my head and wear you like a feed bag.
--How do you like your eggs: poached, scrambled, or fertilized?
--My love for you is like diarrhea, I just can't hold it in.
--You remind me of a championship bass, I don't know whether to mount you or eat you!
--Your name must be Visa, because you're everywhere I want to be.
--I may not be Fred Flintstone, but I bet I can make your bed rock.
--Excuse me, do you have your phone number, I seem to have lost mine.
--I'm new in town, could I have directions to your house.
--You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.
--Do you have a map? I just keep on getting lost in your eyes.
--Is it that cold out or are you just smuggling tic-tac's.
--You got more game than a playstation