MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
BMW- Do You Know What It Means?????
BRAINSBOX said
14:14 01/24 2009
BMW-BAVARIAN MOTOR WORKS
The Blue And White Are The Colours Of The Bavarian flag
BMW Started Making Plane Engines at First Before They Crossed Over In The Automotive World. One Of Their First Cars Is The 323I.
-- Edited by BRAINSBOX at 14:17, 2009-01-24
Attached Files:
bmw.jpg
bavarian flag.gif
KDB said
14:15 01/24 2009
good to know
14:16 01/24 2009
thx 4 di info..
brainz said
14:16 01/24 2009
Ryan_g23 said
14:21 01/24 2009
yea man mi did kno ..pree dem headquaters in Germany look maaaad!
14:21 01/24 2009
pic look
Garrick said
14:22 01/24 2009
River$Ide said
ok, well me once tell a girl .......... baby me hav a nice BMW fi u ..... she was like for true n i said yea BMW B - BIG M- MAN W- WOOD
Brukshut said
Jah knw star.....thnx fi di info Mi always a joke and a seh it mean Betta Me Walk
I LOVE BMW
JamaicanQueen said
14:24 01/24 2009
riverside, thnx 4 di info
Dj Dillie said
01:30 01/25 2009
i didnt have a clue
Teacha said
01:45 01/25 2009
yea man ,,a su di ting set sum boy badmind di ting but a su still,stil a live
Mediiazone.com
The Blue And White Are The Colours Of The Bavarian flag
BMW Started Making Plane Engines at First Before They Crossed Over In The Automotive World. One Of Their First Cars Is The 323I.
-- Edited by BRAINSBOX at 14:17, 2009-01-24