The girl on the right, who would say no to her if she wants you? Or does that butt look too scary?
22:00 01/23 2009
11:35 01/24 2009
I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!
Chabee said
11:36 01/24 2009
titus wrote:
I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!
-- Edited by Chabee at 11:37, 2009-01-24
STUWY77 said
11:38 01/24 2009
a what titus a pree?
kingj954718876 said
11:40 01/24 2009
yes 3 all! mi want di 1 on di left
Gson said
13:14 01/24 2009
lool nah can find better dan dat
13:20 01/24 2009
SMOKE MI HI-GRADE & DRINK GUINNESS AND MI GOOD TO GO
13:23 01/24 2009
HELL YEAH I WOULD JUMP IN DAT AN GET LOST IN IT SAME WAY
13:24 01/24 2009
titus wrote:
kurt said
21:51 01/25 2009
hmmmm? in ass ?????? wow some man gonnnnnnnnnnnne
21:54 01/25 2009
idk ..
grippa said
21:57 01/25 2009
hmm...
minksta said
21:57 01/25 2009
hmmm i will make my exit at this point
dj naz said
22:02 01/25 2009
more than exit.. clear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..dem man yah mek mi fear fi my ass
..no entering of my asss u hear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....runing away real fast fi go dig up my 9 round mi back yrd now!!!!!!!!!!
TITUS SAY:::::I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!
an no tasting either my shit come out there u nuh ewwwww
Rimz876 said
01:09 01/26 2009
lol jah kno star di man a mek him mouth slip lolol
-- Edited by Rimz876 at 01:10, 2009-01-26
Nickquane said
01:13 01/26 2009
jc skyline said
01:15 01/26 2009
yes fi all a dem
01:17 01/26 2009
the one pon the right me would f*k the most cuzz me love girl wid big ass and breast
The girl on the right, who would say no to her if she wants you? Or does that butt look too scary?
-- Edited by Chabee at 11:37, 2009-01-24
-- Edited by Rimz876 at 01:10, 2009-01-26