21:18 01/23 2009
already
Dj_Buba1 said
21:20 01/23 2009
valentines a can stay
09:46 01/24 2009
Yes already Miggs...
MEMBERS HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR A ROTATION OF BANNERS... SO WE GVIN THEM WAT DEM WANT
KDB said
09:49 01/24 2009
waitin fi see dem banner
11:11 01/31 2009
11:12 01/31 2009
***NICO-T SPEAKZ****
LIPPPZ WILL U BE MY VALENTINEZ
STUWY77 said
11:14 01/31 2009
valentines day for those who neva knew is so named after a man call St. Valentines, and him was a fag... so....
11:15 01/31 2009
Nico
But me nuh do valentines day
11:15 01/31 2009
yuh seet stuwwy
oshenko said
11:19 01/31 2009
ok...........which girl wanna be my valentine???
djromeo said
11:44 01/31 2009
lol *lo**y scenery...SOON!
11:45 01/31 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
valentines day for those who neva knew is so named after a man call St. Valentines, and him was a fag... so....
And where did you "read" this? Support your statement with "facts"and dont talk for the sake of talking. Before the think of "women" (since you were trying to display of heterosexual you are) you thought of "men," what does that say? So before trying t point out a so called "fault" in someone, look at yourself. kmft
Valentines day banner:
Plz post all entries to me by the 31st january.
Poll will be available from the 1st february
poll will be closed 13th feb
winners banner will be used a shead banner on the 14th february
waitin fi see dem banner
Support your statement with "facts"and dont talk for the sake of talking. Before the think of "women" (since you were trying to display of heterosexual you are) you thought of "men," what does that say? So before trying t point out a so called "fault" in someone, look at yourself.
kmft