Rojay said
20:05 01/22 2009
....decent
jc skyline said
21:06 01/22 2009
propa
Da MaGiC oNe said
21:09 01/22 2009
u deal wid ur ting propa>>but di ship need fi center and u shulda try get di top of the pone incase sumbody wants to use it >>that wud b a problem>>but ur retouch propa still
ANDREDESIGNZ said
23:41 01/22 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
u deal wid ur ting propa>>but di ship need fi center and u shulda try get di top of the pone incase sumbody wants to use it >>that wud b a problem>>but ur retouch propa still
THERE IS ALOT ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY U WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND WAT U WANT IS NOT WAT U CAN ALWAYS GET... I UNDERSTANT WAT U COMING WITH BUT THE HANDLE I WAS AT THEN I TOOK THIS PHOTO I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO CATCH EVERYTHING BECAUSE I WAS IN A BUS CMING FROM WORK AND I SAW IT AND SHOOT 4 PIX OF IT TO GET A GOOD IMAGE AND NOT A BLURRY ONE... SOMETIMES IT NOT GOOD TO FIND FAULTS THAT PPLE CANNOT CONTROL BUT THX FOR THE COMMENTS
DjOMARi said
23:44 01/22 2009
how u do that......?
Jeddy said
23:47 01/22 2009
cool
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:54 01/22 2009
Andre DesignZ wrote:
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
THERE IS ALOT ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY U WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND WAT U WANT IS NOT WAT U CAN ALWAYS GET... I UNDERSTANT WAT U COMING WITH BUT THE HANDLE I WAS AT THEN I TOOK THIS PHOTO I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO CATCH EVERYTHING BECAUSE I WAS IN A BUS CMING FROM WORK AND I SAW IT AND SHOOT 4 PIX OF IT TO GET A GOOD IMAGE AND NOT A BLURRY ONE... SOMETIMES IT NOT GOOD TO FIND FAULTS THAT PPLE CANNOT CONTROL BUT THX FOR THE COMMENTS
yea man but me wuldnt noe dat still
Rimz876 said
00:02 01/23 2009
look mad mi don
Teacha said
00:05 01/23 2009
hardly can see di diff
Nickquane said
00:07 01/23 2009
hear dre and magic
00:08 01/23 2009
rahtid mi tink a bigship records to ra** wid di genius
Dee Dre said
00:08 01/23 2009
jepomaxxx said
00:11 01/23 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
rahtid mi tink a bigship records to ra** wid di genius
same ting i did a pree lol..it look decent to
J-goose productions said
06:46 01/23 2009
seen, U deel wid it proppa still
06:55 01/23 2009
A Designz damnnnnnnnn , u hav to show how to uses this photoshop it , maddddddd mi sa jus madddddddddddddddd
alligcold said
06:56 01/23 2009
ZEET
K17 said
07:05 01/23 2009
Andre DesignZ wrote:
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
i love this and nuh mind the pon missin if magic coulda use photoshop him wudda jus create the rest a the pone him no reach dem level deh yet lmao :ro: but i lik ethis shot doe the retouch is gd too nuthing no boda me in this
-- Edited by Andre DesignZ at 19:30, 2009-01-22
yea man but me wuldnt noe dat still
same ting i did a pree lol..it look decent to