First things first....NO I am in no way related to David Rodigan. Married I am....
To my music..
... For better or for worse...
Till death do us part!!
I am a female selector outta Canada ...First started Playing Vinyl at the age of 14...Then started messing wit the virtual dj'n in 2001 (Yessss ....roun tha same times when nuff man out deh hatin' bout playin music on computer rae rae rae) Now look pon dem same man!! Never fully switched over however I did start playing cd in 2006 and currently still do.
(VDJ) iz great tho I only use it for home purposes.
Hmmm.... What else...
Aside from My music my Passion is Social work. Important that we facilitate positive change in the lives of nuff ah these youths today becuz they are the future!!! Amazing what an impact u can have on someone's life with juss a lil bit of guidance.
..... SO no I have no kids of my own yet... but I have 15 of dem @ Work! Between work & My music... This is what keeps rodi content and full of joy!!
MZJA forced me to do this ..
lol ...
Any Questions?
-- Edited by Lady Rodigan at 10:00, 2009-01-22
Kingnuddy said
09:51 01/22 2009
Cool nuh empress..welcome to the zone and do enjoy
BLESS UP!!!
09:54 01/22 2009
NICE INTRO LADY R...LADY R
dj naz said
09:56 01/22 2009
raeeeee badang
massive vybe said
09:57 01/22 2009
respect maria... nice introduction...
WELCOME 2 THE ZONE... CARIBBEAN'S BEST SITE...
djthin said
09:58 01/22 2009
Bless up
10:00 01/22 2009
welcum babes, in da meantime check this out....myspace.com/lyndotherealmaestro
14:35 01/22 2009
maddddddddd rodi one word>>>>>daggerable
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:37 01/22 2009
mami!!!
shottafiyah said
14:38 01/22 2009
big up
scuppo said
14:39 01/22 2009
welcum
NAWTEECHILD said
14:39 01/22 2009
yes Lady Rodigon good tings
14:40 01/22 2009
nice intro Lady R can't say welcome cause yu already been here for a while
Garrick said
14:41 01/22 2009
bless lady r
K17 said
14:45 01/22 2009
nice gd welcome lol
Garrick said
14:49 01/22 2009
Real sickhead
Dj pain wrote:
maddddddddd rodi one word>>>>>daggerable
Lady Rodigan said
16:31 01/22 2009
Pain....How dat comment dont surprise me
16:32 01/22 2009
DIS MY BABES...
WELCOME
Lady Rodigan said
16:35 01/22 2009
Shem u kinda resemble Obama eeeh lol jokez bbz... muaaaaaaaaaaaah
First things first....NO
Married I am....
To my music..
... For better or for worse...
Till death do us part!!
I am a female selector outta Canada ...First started Playing Vinyl at the age of 14...Then started messing wit the virtual dj'n in 2001 (Yessss ....roun tha same times when nuff man out deh hatin' bout playin music on computer rae rae rae)
(VDJ) iz great tho I only use it for home purposes.
Hmmm.... What else...
Aside from My music my Passion is Social work.
Important that we facilitate positive change in the lives of nuff ah these youths today becuz they are the future!!!
Amazing what an impact u can have on someone's life with juss a lil bit of guidance.
..... SO no I have no kids of my own yet... but I have 15 of dem @ Work!
Between work & My music... This is what keeps rodi content and full of joy!!
MZJA forced me to do this
lol ...
Any Questions?
-- Edited by Lady Rodigan at 10:00, 2009-01-22
NICE INTRO LADY R
respect maria... nice introduction...
WELCOME 2 THE ZONE... CARIBBEAN'S BEST SITE...