How many people here have had sex outdoors? If yes, did it enhance the occasion or did ithave a negative effect?
jepomaxxx said
19:08 01/17 2009
RHUDES SEEMS LIKE SEH U WELL HORNY ENUH LOL
RickyDZines said
19:09 01/17 2009
Come mek me an u guh find out you cyaa work offa other people experiences
Garrick said
19:10 01/17 2009
Same thing mi just about to ask her
jepomaxxx wrote:
RHUDES SEEMS LIKE SEH U WELL HORNY ENUH LOL
Teacha said
20:22 01/17 2009
had it but didnt di nthing was just a f**k
brainz said
12:16 01/18 2009
Never...
Vital said
12:18 01/18 2009
Done it, but it was still just sex, nothing special about it.
12:19 01/18 2009
yes i did >> lots of cold breeze
STUWY77 said
12:22 01/18 2009
been there n it neva really have a bearing on the relationship.... it just give u more things to reminisce on in the long run
cheeks said
12:22 01/18 2009
KDB said
12:23 01/18 2009
done it in a garden, but it was jus a f**k...when u horny everytin is possible
oshenko said
12:30 01/18 2009
no suh mek me bus u and u bus me. deal???
12:35 01/18 2009
outside sex is great , i did it back my girl house , school,on tha block , on tha beach ,at a party,it's fun special if u theif it {pull cross panty style}
Garrick said
13:18 01/18 2009
its just sex....inna bed or inna bush, no mek much difference
Hottytude said
14:13 01/29 2009
Dat is the sweetest f*k, its all about doing it in plain sight an able to get away with it knowing all the risks involved.....
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:16 01/29 2009
well yes and trust me cuz u keep wondering if anyone gonna catch yuh..spontaneous man
scuppo said
14:17 01/29 2009
whole a unnu fcuk ina bush
Nickquane said
14:18 01/29 2009
Yea pretty+ a so u a move
kewani said
14:19 01/29 2009
me not saying a thing
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:20 01/29 2009
scuppo wrote:
whole a unnu fcuk ina bush
waheva..gwaan like if ppt a gi yuh some inna di bush u wudnttek it
If yes, did it enhance the occasion or did ithave a negative effect?
done it in a garden, but it was jus a f**k...when u horny
everytin is possible
waheva..gwaan like if ppt a gi yuh some inna di bush u wudnttek it