------- Whats the best Music to have sex to? -----
Mrs. Modo said
19:04 01/17 2009
What do you like to listen to when your having sex?
I love listening to souls, rnb or a little jazz. It totally goes with the mood, is sexy and fresh and makes you want to have sex for hours and hours.
jepomaxxx said
19:05 01/17 2009
RDX - BEN OVA...IN DEH IN DEH LOL
mizz_backas said
19:05 01/17 2009
jepomaxxx wrote:
+
19:06 01/17 2009
jepomaxxx wrote:
Garrick said
19:08 01/17 2009
it depends on the mood.... For lovemaking - R&B, For Daggeration - 100 Stab etc.
JamaicanQueen said
11:59 01/18 2009
souls
RickyDZines said
12:02 01/18 2009
if is a one f**k - Dancehall
If is a making love thing - Souls .. "super man - jamie foxx" and "turn your lights down low - bob marley and Lauryn hill" dem 2 song deh work
brainz said
12:04 01/18 2009
Depends on the mood u z me... but a slow romantic music me say still...
sting said
12:05 01/18 2009
yow muzik only play fi a mi personal woman ! (some rkelly usher etc.) but if a someone different a just str888 f**k !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if mi a prove a point some maddd dancehalll kartel donia busy and all them man deh
STUWY77 said
12:07 01/18 2009
it all depends on the vibe of the woman.... if is the romantic n sensual ones, then Souls n RnB, if is a ooman that loves action n all some Soca n Reggae fits the mood.
KDB said
12:08 01/18 2009
when u make love RNB... when u jook , dagga , f**k hard a gyal..u nuh need music a di gyal dweet
08:09 02/18 2009
Lovers rock or R&B =)
madest-one said
08:21 02/18 2009
ok it depends, some sexy music like barry white, kenny g fi a slow long fcuk but if mi wanna get bad (as i do more while lol) is dancehall bounty do some good tune fi good pon
Ranade said
08:24 02/18 2009
Slow and calm music
kingabdullah said
08:27 02/18 2009
AIDONIA - WINE AND BUBBLE
DANCEHALL IS BY FAR THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
08:28 02/18 2009
R&B
badbassy said
06:41 02/19 2009
str8 souls
badbassy said
06:47 02/19 2009
joe - somebody has got to be on top
keith sweat-nobody
tyrese-signs of love making
ginuwine- when we make love
Teacha said
15:15 02/19 2009
if its a girl u really like nice smooth songs ,,if its a girl yur jus f**kin,,daggerin tunes will do
when u jook , dagga , f**k hard a gyal..u nuh need music