LADIES: What do you find physically attractive in a man?
Mrs. Modo said
19:00 01/17 2009
What do you find physically attractive in a man? Everyone has their own preference. Whats yours?
mizz_backas said
19:01 01/17 2009
smileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, eyes, arms o my and i dont know if accent counts but a sexy jamaican accent does it for me everytime
08:12 02/18 2009
Personality,nice eyes, arms, teeth and he gotta have a nice ass =)
13:19 02/18 2009
unu start dis already
cheeks said
18:45 02/19 2009
lips.. nips.. abs.. mek mi stop... ago get riled up
00:59 02/25 2009
intelligence and a great personality are ultimately the most important things to me but...physically
lips...teeth...abs...hands...nice dark chocolatey complexion...legs...arms...woii alright :thugh:
Tastee said
17:43 04/15 2009
creativity..intelligence..afrocentric ones...strong
nice eyes, smile, personality, n back
...luv the chocolate ones doh
madest-one said
19:51 04/15 2009
smile, personality is a must has to be smart an funny, den ab's an strong arms.... ohh an looks wud be nice too
Mrs. Modo said
02:10 04/16 2009
ok ladies....you want a lot of things i see....
shottafiyah said
09:21 04/16 2009
his bank account
ICE_COLD said
09:24 04/16 2009
DEM PEOPLE YAH CAN'T READ? DI TING SEH PHYSICALLY ATTRACTIVE!
shottafiyah said
09:25 04/16 2009
bank account is very physical darling
ICE_COLD said
09:27 04/16 2009
WOWMEN LIKE YOU ARE SO REMNANT OF THE EVIL THINGS SOME MEN SAY ABOUT WOMEN WHO LIVE SOLELY TO LEECH ON A MAN'S SUCCESS IN LIFE. WOMEN NEED TO BE LIBERATED! INDEPENDENCE MI SEH ROUND HERE!
shottafiyah said
09:28 04/16 2009
do i care????????????????????????????
no
Jeddy said
09:29 04/16 2009
13:02 05/21 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
You need to read the "10 Signs You're a Gold Digger" post
13:04 05/21 2009
Shottess wrote:
shottafiyah wrote:
gold digger rite thur
13:04 05/21 2009
some girl cah read
SODAMCUTE said
13:07 05/21 2009
respect,intelligents,humor is a must n b clean takes good care of his mind,body,soul with good sense and goals