mi say woieeeeeeeeeeeeee, wat a piece a mixup, all unnu man wha bun out gay n wah 3 some wid 2 woman a hyprocite
22:29 01/29 2009
I don't mind sleeping with 2 or 3 girls at the same time. More for me... none for you!
Teacha said
22:32 01/29 2009
only if im the only guy,,dnt have a prob with more than 1 girl,,stil
22:33 01/29 2009
I don't like sharing and I'm not getting it on with no female
Nickquane said
22:33 01/29 2009
intricat...
+0p$h0++@ said
22:34 01/29 2009
WIFEY wrote:
mi say woieeeeeeeeeeeeee, wat a piece a mixup, all unnu man wha bun out gay n wah 3 some wid 2 woman a hyprocite
co-sign! if yuh bun homos yuh haffi bun all a dem simple as dat... so for me with two women sure...with jus one girl only if its not mine cuz i dont share mine
-- Edited by Garrick at 18:58, 2009-01-17
mi like yuh style still babes
if yuh bun homos yuh haffi bun all a dem simple as dat...
so for me with two women sure...with jus one girl only if its not mine cuz i dont share mine
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ at 22:34, 2009-01-29