andre u need to work on ur cutting dats the only downfall i see so far . i dnt get the concept a di thing goin across her forehead. but mi like weh u do wid di background.>>gwaan do ur ting
01:27 01/18 2009
i think da thing on her forehead is the sky
ANDREDESIGNZ said
01:29 01/18 2009
u're smart Rubbut.... ok Da MaGiC oNe
01:29 01/18 2009
mad works
ANDREDESIGNZ said
01:32 01/18 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
andre u need to work on ur cutting dats the only downfall i see so far . i dnt get the concept a di thing goin across her forehead. but mi like weh u do wid di background.>>gwaan do ur ting
Whats wrong with my cutting
Rimz876 said
01:33 01/18 2009
cool
Da MaGiC oNe said
01:34 01/18 2009
Andre DesignZ wrote:
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
well in this one its not as smooth as the one in ur signature
Konvict said
01:35 01/18 2009
K17 said
08:59 01/18 2009
well the blue thing jus done gone f*ked it up fa me and the text is killin it also she looks like one a dem guys from the three blu men that do those computer commercials
jepomaxxx said
09:03 01/18 2009
K17 said
09:03 01/18 2009
wat ever ur doin wat ever concept u see gd luk on it but im jus tellin u wat i dont like about it from my viewpoint and y i say so so hope nuhbody no get hot air caw andre mi rate u ting but sum mi nah rate caw u can do much betta
KDB said
09:09 01/18 2009
brainz said
19:31 01/18 2009
Look good Andre....
brainz said
19:34 01/18 2009
K17Designz wrote:
wat ever ur doin wat ever concept u see gd luk on it but im jus tellin u wat i dont like about it from my viewpoint and y i say so so hope nuhbody no get hot air caw andre mi rate u ting but sum mi nah rate caw u can do much betta
I AM DIEING TO SEE A PHOTO DESIGN FROM YOU... U SEEMS TO BE SO PERFECT