Just to make a formal introduction of myslef. My name is Rhudie Jaye Edwards. I am currently 19 years of age. Living in St. Catherine, Jamaica. Of course this is already noted in my profile. I am currently attending the College of Agriculture, Science and Education, where I am pursuing a Batchelor of Technology in Environmental Science. I hope to do something useful with this degree as I dont even have a passion for it. But i hope to do something i like much more in the future....I think that about it...Bless up MZJA...you large...
00:12 01/17 2009
i love them big eyes
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
00:12 01/17 2009
aaa rhudie cool nuh...
00:13 01/17 2009
00:14 01/17 2009
WELCOME HUN
00:14 01/17 2009
..rhudes
00:16 01/17 2009
Dj pain wrote:
i love them big eyes
dj pain u sick yute
00:18 01/17 2009
Architek9 said
00:37 01/17 2009
best website i ever been part of since internet develop
Garrick said
00:39 01/17 2009
Welcome babes
GA said
00:42 01/17 2009
Love the pics Rhudes and great to see you are taking your education seriously. Lack of of passion can hamper progress so I hope things will change soon...
Mrs. Modo said
00:43 01/17 2009
Thanks for the encouragement MZJ.
00:44 01/17 2009
nice
shamar said
00:46 01/17 2009
welcome babes
12:35 01/17 2009
welcome
12:36 01/17 2009
BUT WHAT ABOUT THE LOWER REGION...HIPPZ AND THIGZ AND ASS
silence989 said
12:38 01/17 2009
gawn sexXxiii... WELX
River$Ide said
12:39 01/17 2009
bless welcome .......... u nuh lie dat is d maddest site i ever joined
oshenko said
13:09 01/17 2009
bless rhudes..............u look like u want me still...lol....jus kidding. yea the site mad and have vybz suh jus gwaan do yuh ting ok preety girl