I'm currently looking for someone who can sub for me on a movie night if i'm not here to do it my self, you need to have a highspeed internet capable or streaming directly to the web without a problem and must have some basic knowlege of TorrentIng i will proved a invite to torrentleech(were you'll be able to get all the movies) and i'll show you how to do streaming, if you think your up to it send me a pm
DekaNo said
21:42 01/09 2009
When dis ago happen yow?
Nickquane said
21:43 01/09 2009
wen and wen?????
maybe i can help out
21:44 01/09 2009
pm ..it 10:44pm
21:44 01/09 2009
nuhbaddy from Ja fi nuh get dis.. C& W wutliss.. Flow can werk dwo
DekaNo said
21:45 01/09 2009
@ rubby
21:46 01/09 2009
4 real cable & wutliss.. ar theif we
Nickquane said
21:46 01/09 2009
well dat a tru ruby
DekaNo said
22:00 01/09 2009
C&W a rob unnu
Chabee said
08:05 01/10 2009
zeen
brainz said
10:50 01/10 2009
CLARO ME GOT.... Still cant do it though...
DekaNo said
13:11 01/10 2009
Dj Dillie said
17:16 01/15 2009
when?
wikaman said
22:11 04/17 2009
claro internet a connect at bout 12kbs lol
15:40 08/03 2009
long time nuh movie nuh play....
15:41 08/03 2009
wikaman wrote:
/
Mizz Seductive said
15:44 08/03 2009
Heartless, british wrote:
wikaman wrote:
/
lmfaooooooooo
Dj Blitz said
00:02 08/04 2009
well me have lime (C&W) and it kinda fast ....sometime maybe me can help and me have movie link
-- Edited by Dj Blitz on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 12:07:12 AM