Aidonia and Demarco keep talking about 'show me the tight P**y walk.' What exactly is the tight P**y walk? How does a lady walk that has a tight P**y? It's really hilarious to me cuz I can see where some of y'all would get a 6 for a 9 LOL
ANYWAYZ MZJA MEN I NEED TO KNOW!
GA said
20:13 01/08 2009
chromeframe said
20:14 01/08 2009
lol me no rell know but me feel say they talk bout girls weh ah walk with dem legs close an ah walk womanly
20:16 01/08 2009
ooh ma hawt ma hawt
seet here
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:13, 2009-01-09
STUWY77 said
20:19 01/08 2009
ok babes it's like this... women who walk wide are said to be alot more sexually active than the ones who walk with their legs the opposite. have u eva heard men say women walk like virgin.. that's the tight P**y walk....
20:20 01/08 2009
20:25 01/08 2009
6 for 9 some gyal ar lie sa dem pu$$y tight and when u go in.. u sink faster than 9.56 sec ra**ssssssssssssssssss
Ranade said
23:41 01/08 2009
01:08 01/09 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
ok babes it's like this... women who walk wide are said to be alot more sexually active than the ones who walk with their legs the opposite. have u eva heard men say women walk like virgin.. that's the tight P**y walk....
That's not 100% accruate. I've heard of that statement before but what about ladies that are naturally bow-legged.
01:09 01/09 2009
IWALLACE12 wrote:
6 for 9 some gyal ar lie sa dem pu$$y tight and when u go in.. u sink faster than 9.56 sec ra**ssssssssssssssssss
sound like you speaking from experience
dj naz said
01:12 01/09 2009
TIGHT P**Y WALK IS THE SEXY WALK .......LIKE LADY SAW SEY B4 DEM START SEY IT ..TIGHT P**Y WALK...WATCH LADY SAW HOW SHE WALK WEN SHE ASING DAT SONG....SWING SWONG PON THE BIG LONG JOHN THAT SONG
01:13 01/09 2009
yeaaaaaaaaaaaa i drop in a few holes ..............
brainz said
01:16 01/09 2009
dah walk deh... When them a walk like them Knees cant separate from each other... Them legs o so close....
shamar said
01:16 01/09 2009
01:19 01/09 2009
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
That's not 100% accruate. I've heard of that statement before but what about ladies that are naturally bow-legged.
when mi see bow-legged gyal
J-goose productions said
01:20 01/09 2009
dhat now, well dhat trick nuff man innuh, U cyaa really tell caa di proof iz in di puddy andaneath U seet...
PRODIGIUM said
12:00 01/09 2009
Well i dont kno...I guess its probably a boasty step..lol,but if a girl,claim that they r tight and do that walk i'm not going to believe them...
12:05 01/09 2009
LOL LOL i guess it so tight it a squeeze yuh an mek u walk a way
12:05 01/09 2009
*kiss teet* unuh believe somtte go so?? well di whole a unuh love Dancehall stll, so all when kartel sey Gaza, unuh tink a portmore it deh , unuh set a ediats .. A next song sey wet R up wid 25 lashes unuh start beat woman *kiss teet*, is all slangs fi hype up a ting,Dancehall sey woman have glue bet unuh believe dat to nuh
12:15 01/09 2009
nuh worry intri yuh have up the glimity and the glamity yuh naa fi worry
Define Tight P**y Walk
Aidonia and Demarco keep talking about 'show me the tight P**y walk.' What exactly is the tight P**y walk? How does a lady walk that has a tight P**y? It's really hilarious to me cuz I can see where some of y'all would get a 6 for a 9 LOL
ANYWAYZ MZJA MEN I NEED TO KNOW!
seet here
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:13, 2009-01-09
when mi see bow-legged gyal