How to Unlock ur Iphone v. 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4 by X
Mr X said
21:03 01/05 2009
5 simple steps an u will be able to unlock ur iphone version 1.1.1, 1.1.3 an 1.1.4
1. NEED TO INSTALL ITUNES ON UR CP 2. Unzip this folder http://www.mediafire.com/?knzx1gahblg 3. Run di program and dis screen will show up 4. Plug di iphone and wait until it say DETECTED afta dat Click di DO IT ALL option 5. In 10Min or less ur iphone will be unlock
WARNING MEK SURE UR IPHONE IS FULLY LOADED AN DO NOT TOUCH IT MEK SURE UR USB CONNECTION IS WORKING PROPERLY
Any disconnection in di process can mek ur iphone f**ked up
100% working i use it on my iphone like about 15 times i like to b playing alot wid it so i had to restore it.
-- Edited by Mr X at 21:20, 2009-01-05
22:20 01/05 2009
so this neva mess it up X??? Yu just use it ti restore your phone right????
22:40 01/05 2009
Yeah, this software works really good. It's the simplest way to unlock your iphone without any hassle. Just install and click the jailbreak buttom. Next sitdown and have a nice cup of coffee or masturbate to some porn or something cause your work here is done.
Or you could just download it free from the site. www.ziphone.com
dappa75wifie said
22:57 01/05 2009
I NEED V 2.1 PPL GET WITH IT LOL UP WITH THE TIMES
Rimz876 said
01:28 01/06 2009
Mr X said
03:53 01/06 2009
No dappa to restore it u use ITUNES... dis Ziphone is only to unlock it...
2.1 75wifie... daaaammmn dats a hard version to unlock... working on it
Ranade said
03:58 01/06 2009
mi good ywaa, mi nuh wa f**k up mi ipod touch
04:01 01/06 2009
ok wen i rob a rich boi and if it look me use it seen
Nickquane said
00:27 01/26 2009
thingz
try it u zeet
sir delly, british said
03:09 08/21 2009
23:15 08/21 2009
yeah but yu can restore it wid itunes, this need update anyway
1. NEED TO INSTALL ITUNES ON UR CP
2. Unzip this folder
http://www.mediafire.com/?knzx1gahblg
3. Run di program and dis screen will show up
4. Plug di iphone and wait until it say DETECTED afta dat Click di DO IT ALL option
5. In 10Min or less ur iphone will be unlock
WARNING
MEK SURE UR IPHONE IS FULLY LOADED AN DO NOT TOUCH IT
MEK SURE UR USB CONNECTION IS WORKING PROPERLY
100% working i use it on my iphone like about 15 times
-- Edited by Mr X at 21:20, 2009-01-05