This is what i use to help my frinds out when they havin a problem with they pc and i didnt see it on zone so i thought id let yall in on it. software is called teamviewer. it allows u to either control the persons pc that ur connected to via the id and passcode automatically generated by the software, or tranfser files. have presentation. its a great software. or if u just wha show ur frens something on ur pc. or just mess around with it. its totally and completely safe too. check it out urselves
http://www.teamviewer.com/download/index.aspx
select the options that indicate personal use and u get it free
-- Edited by wikaman at 10:45, 2009-01-11
00:23 01/03 2009
IS DAT SO
Rimz876 said
05:19 01/03 2009
cool thx
09:27 01/03 2009
koool
23:22 01/03 2009
look like a real computer guy
23:23 01/03 2009
yeah. I use this too.
23:26 01/03 2009
kell mak mi know if it work..
Spotlightent said
20:02 01/05 2009
madd thanks
wikaman said
00:09 01/11 2009
damn 43 views and 7 replies.
wikaman said
00:32 01/11 2009
and yall wanna try it jus pm me and me use mine and mek yall see seh it work
Butta Ranx said
08:56 01/11 2009
bless !!nice
eyon said
09:05 01/11 2009
yh man ting look decent..respect
Dj Fuzz said
13:39 06/05 2009
maaaaaaad ting
Digital_Neil said
14:07 06/05 2009
Does it work for MAC to XP or just XP to XP
biggaman121 said
14:09 06/05 2009
great
wikaman said
19:47 06/06 2009
dont really know about it working across operating systems. u can try googling the question
http://www.teamviewer.com/download/index.aspx
select the options that indicate personal use and u get it free
-- Edited by wikaman at 10:45, 2009-01-11