CALLING ALL GUYS PLEASE USE PROTECTION!** WARNING VERY GRAPHIC**
11:27 01/02 2009
Guys I'm warning you! This aids epidemic is serious. I'm sorry that these pictures are so horrific, but you need to view the harsh reality of life when you take these things for granted.
These cases are growing rapidly everywhere around the world so please, if you hive sex, sex with caution. USE A CONDOM!!! You Don't want this happen to you right?
Spoiler
-- Edited by titus at 11:33, 2009-01-02
11:29 01/02 2009
MOTHER F C KER
WTFFFFFFFFFFFF
BUKAM BUKAM BULLET
WTF
YOW
Nickquane said
yo u dont have to tell me twice....boots for every girl
Spade said
LAAAAAAWWWWWWWDDDDD TITUS BINNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
omg ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
shottahill said
11:30 01/02 2009
yo a wah dis
DJ O.P. said
11:30 01/02 2009
absolutely disgusting
River$Ide said
11:32 01/02 2009
wtf bam***boclat nuh ....... neway i seen shit like dis wen i was goin to skul ..... some ppl came to lecture i've seen worse at leat dere aint nun showin wat dat shit duz to your dick
its f**ked up for real ppl .... condom always !!!!!!!
shamar said
11:33 01/02 2009
WTF
11:35 01/02 2009
DON"T BE STUPID! USE A CONDOM CAUSE AIDS IS SERIOUS!!
11:36 01/02 2009
TITUS MI SORRY SEH A SUH YUH LOOK YUH SHOULD A WRAP UP MI BOSS
13:41 01/02 2009
YUCK
KingB said
13:51 01/02 2009
WTF
mediaman said
14:14 01/02 2009
holy shit
14:17 01/02 2009
nice post Titus
Dj_Trix said
15:14 01/02 2009
Nice Pictures I like it
I did an autopsy a week ago and the foot looked worser than that cause this body i dumped in some bushes at least for 2 weeks
Big up who eva posted dis seen!:)
Guys I'm warning you! This aids epidemic is serious. I'm sorry that these pictures are so horrific, but you need to view the harsh reality of life when you take these things for granted.
These cases are growing rapidly everywhere around the world so please, if you hive sex, sex with caution. USE A CONDOM!!! You Don't want this happen to you right?
-- Edited by titus at 11:33, 2009-01-02
DON"T BE STUPID! USE A CONDOM CAUSE AIDS IS SERIOUS!!