FOR ALL THE PPL DAT DONT KNOW ME ALREADY=== UPDATED
madest-one said
18:49 12/24 2008
my name is Karen, a friend told me about mzja coz its jus my style an he know i'd luv it, an he was right..... I was born in ireland grow there til 10 then we went to yaad on hols an never left i went to mo-bay high, moved back to ireland 3 years ago to study and mi soon reach back to yaad...... if your wondering about the name alla mi yaad friend dem always a seh mi mad or mi a deh madest white gal dem know, so it come......
if yu wanna know mi chat to mi but mi nah inna foolishness.......
MZJA TO DEH WURLLLLLLLL DJ DEM BAD & DEH PPL COOL
updated is for the newbies....
i've been on zone fi a year now wow its been a while i've made mod (its not the glam unu tink) but still enjoy it, zone has become my chill out spot b4 i go to bed a nite.... dj dem still a run things, some ppl have moved on from the site an missed others welcomed to leave out... new ppl around new face dj's place is lookin nice.... HOPE 2010 WILL BE GOOD FI 1 AN ALL
-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 06:42:48 PM
06:32 12/26 2008
Maddest
djshadow said
06:40 12/26 2008
alligcold said
02:31 12/27 2008
hail
02:32 12/27 2008
-- Edited by Delly, British at 02:32, 2008-12-27
02:33 12/27 2008
WELCOME HUN
kingj954718876 said
17:15 12/27 2008
hail
badlinkz said
04:24 12/28 2008
no say ntn bless
04:27 12/28 2008
HarDaWAY said
13:14 12/28 2008
welcome
13:15 12/28 2008
bless mi don
anju_pong said
13:16 12/28 2008
she sound cool
madest-one said
18:28 12/30 2009
18:35 12/30 2009
hard fi tell yu welcome when yu deh ya so long yu self still, by the way what yu studying?
-- Edited by dappa75 on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 06:37:13 PM
madest-one said
18:36 12/30 2009
dappa75 wrote:
hard fi tell yu welcome when yu deh ya so long :big up:yu self still, by the way what yu studying?
I was born in ireland grow there til 10 then we went to yaad on hols an never left i went to mo-bay high, moved back to ireland 3 years ago to study and mi soon reach back to yaad......
if your wondering about the name alla mi yaad friend dem always a seh mi mad or mi a deh madest white gal dem know, so it come......
if yu wanna know mi chat to mi but mi nah inna foolishness.......
MZJA TO DEH WURLLLLLLLL DJ DEM BAD & DEH PPL COOL
updated
i've been on zone fi a year now wow its been a while i've made mod (its not the glam unu tink) but still enjoy it, zone has become my chill out spot b4 i go to bed a nite.... dj dem still a run things, some ppl have moved on from the site an missed others welcomed to leave out... new ppl around new face dj's place is lookin nice....
HOPE 2010 WILL BE GOOD FI 1 AN ALL
-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 06:42:48 PM
-- Edited by Delly, British at 02:32, 2008-12-27
-- Edited by dappa75 on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 06:37:13 PM
laaaad shem yu a do mi so mi don i'm 30