All greetings, so I russian artist also do a rap and a reggae on russian language..... I from Kazakhstan, but im russian.... I search for the black artist-signer from Jamaica to write down a reggae a song. I ask to respond... With pleasure I will answer serious people. Can somebody has interested. Here the reference to my song, it not a reggae, is a rap, but a reggae if it is necessary I will make.... One love!
ya man link back am mi serious mi a dancehall artist!!!!!!!!!!!11 check mi out ah www.myspace.com/eskomixvibezproduction to pree mi musiz n do ah collab!!!!
Architek9 said
23:06 12/24 2008
kazak, eh? if yuh c girl name mya there tell her to *u*k herself then her mother. tell her dat come from brooklyn.
Tadj said
02:37 12/25 2008
B4LIFE wrote:
kazak, eh? if yuh c girl name mya there tell her to *u*k herself then her mother. tell her dat come from brooklyn.
sorry,brother,but there 15000000 people in my country,so there are many many girls-bitches like in different countries)))
Tadj said
03:22 12/25 2008
Esko wrote:
ya man link back am mi serious mi a dancehall artist!!!!!!!!!!!11 check mi out ah www.myspace.com/eskomixvibezproduction to pree mi musiz n do ah collab!!!!
not bad..there are some somgs,which like me!!!
Those whom were interested by my offer, I would ask write the contacts - Scype or email...... And more, please, write in high-grade English because I badly understand slang and a dialect.Thanks
Tadj said
07:53 12/25 2008
just finded my old reggae song!!!
Tadj(ANAMPA)-Nevozmojnoe Vozmojno.mp3
PEOPLE!why so silence!!!!!! maybe somebody have got a friends,which do a reggae or dancehall
Tadj said
08:48 12/26 2008
wozzzzuuuup!!!!
Butta Ranx said
11:12 12/26 2008
MI A PREE IT NOW !!
Butta Ranx said
11:15 12/26 2008
DI SONG IS RELAX ON THE RIDDIM,BUT TRY MIX SOME ENGLISH IN THE SONG FOR INTERNATIONAL
ENDORSEMENT!!! ZEEEEN!!!
Tadj said
11:27 12/26 2008
thanks man.....so,can you help me to find reggae artist from Jamaica?i want to write the song with Jamaican reggae artist....
11:54 12/26 2008
any offer
Tadj said
12:49 12/26 2008
Shem wrote:
any offer
what any offer?i dont understand.....can you help me to find artist for feat.?
shardo said
09:47 12/27 2008
i wud... but i cant understand ur rap... no disrespek... ill do 1 if u speak english
-- Edited by shardo at 09:48, 2008-12-27
Bizz said
02:08 12/28 2008
yeh man... link me on message
massive vybe said
11:39 12/28 2008
*moved*
btw, welcome 2 the zone
Tadj said
11:58 12/28 2008
thanks man.......i want tell for all black artists on this website-DO YOU WANT TO DEVELOP YOUR MUSIC AND CULTURE OF YOUR NATIONALITY IN MY COUNRTY?i can help you,and you can help me,becouse i think that JAMAICA THE MOTHERLAND OF BEAUTIFFYL MUSIC.....this music call REGGAE...........and i want to record a song with real black jamaican artist.........Everyone respect and peace!
13:17 12/28 2008
learn some english maan lol
Tadj said
14:12 12/28 2008
Thanks for advice man))))you open my eyes right now))))))))
Mafo said
19:20 12/28 2008
loww d mun mek him talk unno a bunch o ideeat treat d mun like him no belong.
All greetings, so I russian artist also do a rap and a reggae on russian language..... I from Kazakhstan, but im russian.... I search for the black artist-signer from Jamaica to write down a reggae a song. I ask to respond... With pleasure I will answer serious people. Can somebody has interested. Here the reference to my song, it not a reggae, is a rap, but a reggae if it is necessary I will make.... One love!
sorry,brother,but there 15000000 people in my country,so there are many many girls-bitches like in different countries)))
Those whom were interested by my offer, I would ask write the contacts - Scype or email...... And more, please, write in high-grade English because I badly understand slang and a dialect.Thanks
what any offer?i dont understand.....can you help me to find artist for feat.?
-- Edited by shardo at 09:48, 2008-12-27
btw, welcome 2 the zone