MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO ALL
May the season be one of family, friends and celebration as we all look to the New Year with eyes and hearts wide open. I wish success to each of you within your endeavors and hope we all get closer to our dreams and inner most wishes. At this time we need to remember those who we love, the people who are close to us, our acquaintances, rekindle old friendships and keepin our hearts those who cannot be with us to celebrate. Some of us lost good friends and good people during 2008, (My sister 'Barbara' , Clumsy Dapps, Stewart B just to name a few from my side). So on New Years day at the stroke of 12 O'clock, Im asking everyone whether your drinking water, champagne, Heineken, Hennessey or even Pepsi...Just remember the ones who aren't here and pour your drink to the floor in their memories.
Let's Make The New Year A Peaceful, Unifying and loving year. Blessings go out to all my fans, friends, family (you all contribute to my strength). To everyone out there who know they have people hating on them, count them up. If u have ten people hating on you at the beginning of the New Year, you need to step up your game and have twenty more by spring break. Haters don't break me, in fact i thank them because they make me know that I am doing well so the more the merrier. IN THE WORDS OF KATT WILLIAMS.." If you have no one to hate on, feel free to hate on me...." Ladies, BADRASTA Love You. Soldiers, Kraiggi Have Your Side In Battle. Friends, You Are All Make Me Balanced. Family, We Fight And Cuss But Me Love Unnu.
MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU.
12:40 12/23 2008
Kraiggi thank you...
and mek we pour some gully water fi the fallen...
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
12:42 12/23 2008
Ahh Kraiggi Bless
I hope you have a safe Christmas and New Years,
Bless up yuh family members and thing.
Tek it eazy mi bredda.
Kraiggi "BaDRasTa" said
12:46 12/23 2008
done know... DK n Far Ma
12:46 12/23 2008
thanks yute, i want to says seasons greetings to mediazone especially the mods, thanx for hating me sooo much, u make me feel special, big up to stain, crazy, killapro, djop, dappa,wifie, dj rubbut, bandit, and all the wonderful badmind ppl, 2008 cudnt be great without you, 09 a my time...........
Kraiggi "BaDRasTa" said
23:25 12/23 2008
aye pun .. bless up
00:13 12/24 2008
@ puyn big ups...
05:14 12/24 2008
Bless Kraiggi.... Nice words...
Wishing all di mediazone crew A happy Christmas and a prosperous new year.
But tek our advice
NO DRINKING AND DRIVING
BLESS
madest-one said
05:39 12/24 2008
MAY THIS COMING YEAR BE BETTER THEN THE LAST AND ALL YU HOPE FOR COME TO PASS, RESPECT AND LUV TO ALL ZONNA'S....
05:41 12/24 2008
Seasons Greetings!:pengu:
dappa75wifie said
16:25 12/24 2008
thank you kraiggi all the same to u and urs hope u have a safe and happy holiday and all the best in the new year
PRODIGIUM said
16:39 12/24 2008
Season greetings 2 u my friend and all d mediazone family...
PRODIGIUM said
16:42 12/24 2008
thanks yute, i want to says seasons greetings to mediazone especially the mods, thanx for hating me sooo much, u make me feel special, big up to stain, crazy, killapro, djop, dappa,wifie, dj rubbut, bandit, and all the wonderful badmind ppl, 2008 cudnt be great without you, 09 a my time...........
Respect mi dupes u kno seh mi u different....and season greetings 2 u and yr family...
JamaicanQueen said
21:07 12/25 2008
damn dis long, no comment from lala boyfren if he reads dis ( inside joke), @ kraiggi
MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO ALL
May the season be one of family, friends and celebration as we all look to the New Year with eyes and hearts wide open. I wish success to each of you within your endeavors and hope we all get closer to our dreams and inner most wishes. At this time we need to remember those who we love, the people who are close to us, our acquaintances, rekindle old friendships and keepin our hearts those who cannot be with us to celebrate. Some of us lost good friends and good people during 2008, (My sister 'Barbara' , Clumsy Dapps, Stewart B just to name a few from my side). So on New Years day at the stroke of 12 O'clock, Im asking everyone whether your drinking water, champagne, Heineken, Hennessey or even Pepsi...Just remember the ones who aren't here and pour your drink to the floor in their memories.
Let's Make The New Year A Peaceful, Unifying and loving year.
Blessings go out to all my fans, friends, family (you all contribute to my strength). To everyone out there who know they have people hating on them, count them up. If u have ten people hating on you at the beginning of the New Year, you need to step up your game and have twenty more by spring break. Haters don't break me, in fact i thank them because they make me know that I am doing well so the more the merrier. IN THE WORDS OF KATT WILLIAMS.." If you have no one to hate on, feel free to hate on me...."
Ladies, BADRASTA Love You.
Soldiers, Kraiggi Have Your Side In Battle.
Friends, You Are All Make Me Balanced.
Family, We Fight And Cuss But Me Love Unnu.
MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU.
Respect mi dupes u kno seh mi u different....and season greetings 2 u and yr family...