I HAVE A BIG PROBLEM WID MESSENGER IVE UNINSTALL AND DELETE THE FILE OUT OF PROGRAM FILES AND THEN RESTART THE REASON WHY 4 DELETE IS WASNT SIGNIN ANY A TALL AND NOW IT UNINSTALL DOWNLOAD NEW ONE AND TRYIN TO INSTALL AND THEY ITS ALREDI INSTALL AND IT NOT ENY WHERE ON MY PLZ CHOHELP ZONERZZ PLZZ I NEED MSN 2 TALK 2 FRENZ AND FAMILY
19:08 12/22 2008
download triton
jepomaxxx said
buy a new computer
a same thing wid mines
cho
mizz_backas said
Mr X said
19:13 12/22 2008
3 possible options //
1 check if it not installed in C drive in a windows life folder.. if not
2 Click windows button on ur keyboard an type regedit, in the search option, set messenger and it will find anyting wid di name an erase it
3 wid di installer program of the msn dat u download.... right click on it an click uninstall
try dat B-RAT..
gbaby said
19:13 12/22 2008
maybe it still has a file in the registry which wud cause it to say it is still there.dont go now delete out all of your registry files now u kno.or maybe its simpler than that.my guess is that it is simpler than in the registry.
01:23 12/25 2008
use ebuddy.com
2bashy said
15:21 12/25 2008
microsoft has been experiencing serious problems & viruses lately from professional hackers , their services has been badly damaged, also, this is something that happens with MSN fairly often anyway...the best advice I can give you is to switch I myself have switched to Google chrome...good luck!!!
brainz said
15:26 12/25 2008
2bashy wrote:
microsoft has been experiencing serious problems & viruses lately from professional hackers , their services has been badly damaged, also, this is something that happens with MSN fairly often anyway...the best advice I can give you is to switch I myself have switched to Google chrome...good luck!!!
wah that have to do with messenger...?
brainz said
15:28 12/25 2008
All u affi do is get a registry cleaner and remove entries of programs that aren't on the system... a next thing... IF u a use 1 o them customized XP for example LAST XP... u need to remove the MSN that comes with it from the ppApps folder on the C Drive...
15:32 12/25 2008
e already post how to deal wit this jus go in how to and u will see
Start > Control panel > Add & Remove programs look if msn is on the list
Then google CCleaner
Run ccleaner click run cleaner then click the registry tab on the left of the program then click run cleaner again
Then install msn.
dj kaynine said
19:17 01/26 2009
get yahoo and add dem to ur list simple as dat
das why mi nuh use msn beer problem
djsnake_19 said
08:02 01/30 2009
mi can help yuh but mi wuda need fi know a which version yuh di install........post it and link yuh wid the info
16:32 02/01 2009
use AVIRA ANTIVIR which i have posted and do ascan and then wen it find di viruses, u uninstall then reinstall messneger