people if u realize then when 20st r any one post a song r riddim u have more persons downloading it than sayin thanks to inprove that now i would say ,admin when people r postin u have a new option where they can hide the link untill the person comments b4 u they can c the link
-- Edited by MZJA Blackrat at 14:32, 2008-12-19
10:25 12/18 2008
well its on a lot of forum sites, i dont know y wont admin put it in, but its a good idea
Dj_Buba1 said
10:28 12/18 2008
kmt
jepomaxxx said
14:27 12/19 2008
true ting
Da MaGiC oNe said
14:39 12/19 2008
dat sound like a gud idea 4real
Vital said
14:40 12/19 2008
Good, but i always comment when i download, read, look anything.!!!!!!!
Spade said
14:44 12/19 2008
TRUUUEE TING FI REAL MI C IT PON NUFF SITE FI TRU ALOT A DOWNLOA SITES
serjizzle said
14:44 12/19 2008
maybe bt ppl ago ova use it
Teacha said
14:47 12/19 2008
yea man dat seem fare
18:18 12/19 2008
Tell that to admin not me.
18:20 12/19 2008
mi seh gi people who need v.i.p. di the vip thing
and post all a dem in VIP so only people who have vip can see
18:20 12/19 2008
wet rat
18:25 12/19 2008
cool idea
18:26 12/19 2008
Well, I personall agree with Shem on this one since Admin can't do ah thing about the leeching.
GA said
18:28 12/19 2008
Shem..and how do we monitor the thousands of members trying to get into VIP. I don't think you understand what is involved and the amount of queries that come in...
tru words...a real thing...20000...download..& 20 comments...
Rimz876 said
Shem wrote:
mi seh gi people who need v.i.p. di the vip thing and post all a dem in VIP so only people who have vip can see
great idea
18:30 12/19 2008
Rimz876 wrote:
Shem wrote:
mi seh gi people who need v.i.p. di the vip thing and post all a dem in VIP so only people who have vip can see
great idea
is a gud idea when mi a VIP....
-M- said
18:33 12/19 2008
hmmm
PAPSROMEO said
18:37 12/19 2008
Shem wrote:
zone done set them thing pon di vip a ready so dat can't work, just encourage people to leave comments and thanks because when i just started it was the same for me, ppl tek a while to get used to using the site.
-- Edited by MZJA Blackrat at 14:32, 2008-12-19