Does size matter?? Now on the market the *CONDOMETRIC*
babyblue81 said
13:56 12/17 2008
Does size matter? Is it smaller or larger than my mates?
These two questions might be among the most frequently asked in the universe. And today Condomunity is going to make your life so much easier (in best lifehacker manner). Enters Condometric!
Condometric is a 205mm measuring tape printed on a condom (and a revamp of peter meter at that). It comes in 4 flavors like natural - can never go wrong with that - cherry, lime and banana. Its also a very philosophical condom if you believe the makers homepage: Condometric helps us flaunt what weve got. Its about believing we can handle whatever we wish to take on, regardless of size.
Btw. its a real fully functional condom that can be bought in packs of 3,6 and 12. I personally think this is a pretty funny idea and for everyone else, at least it will put an end to all doubts where people are supposed to measure from.
13:58 12/17 2008
NOW EVERY WOMAN AGO WAH WE BUY DAT FI KNOW WE ACTUAL SIZE
13:59 12/17 2008
ppl nuh easy enuh star, mi affi laugh
Vital said
13:59 12/17 2008
People like to waste time and money!!!!!
PAPSROMEO said
14:00 12/17 2008
ok then
Prezi said
14:01 12/17 2008
ok then...
River$Ide said
14:03 12/17 2008
lol dem ppl ah relly tink of tings fi make yuh know star .......
Dem advertisement ago say;
NO LONGER WILL YOU HAVE TO MEASURE WITH A RULER OR MEASURING TAPE
NO LONGER WILL YOU PUT ON YOUR CONDOM AND HAVE YOUR GIRL WONDERIN
DA SIZE OF D c**kY!!!
WE BRING TO YOU THE CONDOMETRIC, IT IS A CONDOM!!
AND A MEASURING TAPE IN 1 FANTASTIC C****INATI0N
lol lol lol ..........
14:04 12/17 2008
i see
DJ_SHIZZLE said
14:04 12/17 2008
wow!!!
kurt said
14:35 12/17 2008
DJ Romeo said
14:40 12/17 2008
3,6 and 12 packs
3pack for high schoolers Fri, Sat and sun
6pack for collage Tek a break Sun
12pack for married ppl Jan to dec
kingj954718876 said
15:50 12/17 2008
River$Ide wrote:
lol dem ppl ah relly tink of tings fi make yuh know star .......
Dem advertisement ago say;
NO LONGER WILL YOU HAVE TO MEASURE WITH A RULER OR MEASURING TAPE NO LONGER WILL YOU PUT ON YOUR CONDOM AND HAVE YOUR GIRL WONDERIN DA SIZE OF D c**kY!!! WE BRING TO YOU THE CONDOMETRIC, IT IS A CONDOM!! AND A MEASURING TAPE IN 1 FANTASTIC C****INATI0N
lol lol lol ..........
LOL FI REAL. MI WUDA USE IT STILL
15:52 12/17 2008
KDB said
16:21 12/17 2008
Rimz876 said
16:25 12/17 2008
lol eee
DjOMARi said
16:26 12/17 2008
madddddd
alligcold said
16:27 12/17 2008
WTF
17:45 12/17 2008
17:48 12/17 2008
Nico_T wrote:
NOW EVERY WOMAN AGO WAH WE BUY DAT FI KNOW WE ACTUAL SIZE
Does size matter? Is it smaller or larger than my mates?
These two questions might be among the most frequently asked in the universe. And today Condomunity is going to make your life so much easier (in best lifehacker manner). Enters Condometric!
Condometric is a 205mm measuring tape printed on a condom (and a revamp of peter meter at that). It comes in 4 flavors like natural - can never go wrong with that - cherry, lime and banana. Its also a very philosophical condom if you believe the makers homepage: Condometric helps us flaunt what weve got. Its about believing we can handle whatever we wish to take on, regardless of size.
Btw. its a real fully functional condom that can be bought in packs of 3,6 and 12. I personally think this is a pretty funny idea and for everyone else, at least it will put an end to all doubts where people are supposed to measure from.
LOL FI REAL. MI WUDA USE IT STILL
ye so unuh cya lie no more cuz now we have proof