If you don't already have a copy of MusicMatch Jukebox, download one from musicmatch.com. The "Plus" version has more features and burns CDs faster, but the free version works just fine for converting files
1. Install music match box and then restart your computer if it asks 2. open music matchbox and click file convert files 3. in the bottom right hand corner called 'destination type' change it to mp3 pro. 4.you can edit the bitrate but the higher the bitrate the bigger the size 5. choose the songs you want to convert and click start
***if you want to try something different repeat step one and 2 and instead of making the destintion type mp3 pro make it 'mp3pro vbr'
again the lower the setting the smaller the size.
Rimz876 said
13:16 12/17 2008
oh k
13:18 12/17 2008
OK BUT IT WOULD BE BETTER IF U DID POST THEM ALONG WITH YOUR POST
xsimpson19x said
10:00 12/22 2008
hmmm bless
Dj_Buba1 said
10:01 12/22 2008
ok thnks
Dj_Buba1 said
10:02 12/22 2008
it nuh work fi me
Prezi said
10:05 12/22 2008
Thug Lord said
11:09 12/22 2008
kul
Chabee said
19:20 12/22 2008
am going to try this
Spade said
20:57 12/22 2008
WHEN U PUT IT PON MP3PRO IT CONVERT THE FILES TO 96KBPS SUH THIS MEK MI AV 115 TRUNE PON MI 265MB MEMORY CHIP.MAAAADDDD
Justin Bloodz said
20:59 12/22 2008
quality ago lose inna the file mi no affi ask da there's no way you can downsize a file and have the same quality as when its bigger
Spade said
21:00 12/22 2008
ok justin
kranky said
21:04 12/22 2008
the quality gone it sound f**k up
jepomaxxx said
21:25 12/22 2008
zn
21:24 12/27 2008
Justin *lo**z wrote:
quality ago lose inna the file mi no affi ask da there's no way you can downsize a file and have the same quality as when its bigger
tru dat. me just use vdj
01:20 12/28 2008
yute him u make the file of the song smaller then u r goin to lose quality reguardless
01:21 12/28 2008
long time ..
-- Edited by Delly, British at 01:22, 2008-12-28
Krazily Insane said
13:36 01/01 2009
ok kool
-M- said
13:43 01/01 2009
thought higher the bitrate better tha quality so how if mi lower bitrate mi a go have same sound quality....?
If you don't already have a copy of MusicMatch Jukebox, download one from musicmatch.com. The "Plus" version has more features and burns CDs faster, but the free version works just fine for converting files
1. Install music match box and then restart your computer if it asks
2. open music matchbox and click file convert files
3. in the bottom right hand corner called 'destination type' change it to mp3 pro.
4.you can edit the bitrate but the higher the bitrate the bigger the size
5. choose the songs you want to convert and click start
***if you want to try something different repeat step one and 2 and instead of making the destintion type mp3 pro make it 'mp3pro vbr'
again the lower the setting the smaller the size.
-- Edited by Delly, British at 01:22, 2008-12-28