how about a search bar where if a person wants to see sumthing specific the dnt have to go page through page to see if it was posted. just type in a keyword and......... btw love d site
Prezi said
16:07 12/08 2008
there is a search bar already babes, but if u mean wen u search for sumting it land on the direct page that u r looking for.... if u mean that its a very gud suggestion
16:15 12/08 2008
17:59 12/08 2008
It never works and it it does, it doesn't work properly.
-- Edited by titus on Monday 23rd of March 2009 03:53:06 PM
PRODIGIUM said
21:38 12/20 2008
D present search bar doesnt cut it at all,cuz sometime wen im searching it doesnt show d things im searching 4 and it is there..
21:39 12/20 2008
21:40 12/20 2008
GOOD POINT
02:29 12/26 2008
never happening lol
vivid174 said
14:37 03/19 2009
Yeah Definitely needs a search bar...............
14:39 03/19 2009
vivid174 wrote:
DekaNo said
14:40 03/19 2009
vivid174 wrote:
ITS THERE ALREADY A SEARCH BAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20:41 03/22 2009
dat me a seh lol@ Dek.. oblivious eh
J-goose productions said
14:39 03/24 2009
Shem wrote:
never happening lol
lol, the search is not acurate even now, and wuz nev'r acurate so, Iono about dhat one, dhats pretty far fetched, I think that it should atleast werk properly first before improving it like dhat, good point though
-- Edited by titus on Monday 23rd of March 2009 03:53:06 PM
ITS THERE ALREADY A SEARCH BAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol, the search is not acurate even now, and wuz nev'r acurate so, Iono about dhat one, dhats pretty far fetched, I think that it should atleast werk properly first before improving it like dhat
, good point though