Firstly,upload your file to a media sharing agent such as mediafire, megaupload(for extra large file), sendspace or limelinx. If you can use all of them that would even be better. Click here for a list of the major file hosting sites.
Here is a preview of how to use a file sharing client. For example: MEDIAFIRE
Now that you have your file uploaded.
Choose the appropriate forum to post your file
Follw this format
Ensure that your link is hyperlinked. What is hyperlink? See here
How to upload a riddim or many songs withing a folder.
You will need WINRAR. To download WINRAR, click here How to use WINRAR, click here
In its simpliest form
Right click on your folder
Click "Add to archive "xXx"
If after all this you STILL do not know how to post click here.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Thursday 9th of April 2009 08:15:47 PM
Mr X said
02:01 12/08 2008
Gud 1 Rubbut
Tuto 4 Dummies
GA said
15:37 12/08 2008
Excellent Ruby...
A lot of members write in to say they don't know the steps...
17:48 12/08 2008
Thanks rubz, I never knew that newbies were that stupid.
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
17:50 12/08 2008
Lol well done Rubbut
Ranade said
13:45 12/31 2008
13:47 12/31 2008
nice rubbut
08:50 01/06 2009
My bandwidth will be back by the 23 of this month .
chromeframe said
08:53 01/06 2009
bless fi de info rubbut
08:56 01/06 2009
...ALL WHO NUH KNOW FI POST AFTER THIS A REAL EDIOT
17:20 01/13 2009
THANX ALOT
frens said
18:36 01/20 2009
thanks alot!!!!!
brainz said
00:46 01/21 2009
where are the pics???
00:48 01/21 2009
me nuh get back me bandwith yet :lo: ? @ photobucket
jepomaxxx said
00:49 01/21 2009
brainz said
00:50 01/21 2009
ooooh... lol... Why not use tinypic??
00:51 01/21 2009
Me caah bodda fi go tek d pic dem again enuh.. chu man.. look like a dat me go affi do
brainz said
00:52 01/21 2009
print screen and send me them mek me crop them if u want....
How to upload your basic file
Click here for a list of the major file hosting sites.
Here is a preview of how to use a file sharing client. For example: MEDIAFIRE
Now that you have your file uploaded.
How to upload a riddim or many songs withing a folder.
You will need WINRAR. To download WINRAR, click here
How to use WINRAR, click here
In its simpliest form
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Thursday 9th of April 2009 08:15:47 PM