Been working on this fa couple a days now not quite finished but its getting there just giving yall a preview Im also making a myspace layout fa it so as soon as I drop this on the site the layout will also be available, leave ya comments and let me know what ya think.
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 00:57, 2008-12-08
00:57 12/08 2008
mad send me dat
blackspyda said
01:41 12/08 2008
maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad ting yute
Da MaGiC oNe said
03:11 12/08 2008
di hol concept mad but mi nuh really like di cartoon effect u use on him and di 4 stars on his left they jus look like u neva noe wat to do suh u jus put dem sumwhere >>>dats my opinion but it lool aright still gwaan do ur ting
03:33 12/08 2008
it sickkkkk
J-goose productions said
06:10 12/08 2008
eeh....tuff....but a magic said, its quite obvious that those four starslooks idle there but is look kool U seet,,,,,siiick
J-goose productions said
06:13 12/08 2008
oh and the clouds that U used as the fog, they should b Gaussian blurred and lighten up with hue?saturation or sum'n..it just looks like clouds at his feet
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 00:57, 2008-12-08