MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAPPA75
dappa75wifie said
00:06 12/05 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY 5 YEARS IN UR LIFE AND 100 MORE TO GO I LOVE U AND I WISH U THE BEST B DAY EVER ..
I KNOW IM NOT THERE WITH U THIS YEAR BUT IL SEE U IN A FEW WEEKS IL MAKE IT UP TO U .... JUST REMEMBER I LOVE U WITH ALL MY HEART AND U R MY WORLD
LOVE UR BOO BOO SANDY AKA DAPPA75WIFIE
00:07 12/05 2008
happy birthday good friend
Kraiggi "BaDRasTa" said
00:07 12/05 2008
HAPPY STRONG DAPPA....GIVE THANKS..MORE LIFE...
DJ_Enzo said
00:08 12/05 2008
happy earthstrong dappa _________________________________________ fawuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
Nickquane said
00:08 12/05 2008
Happy birthday DAPPA
dappa75wifie said
00:18 12/05 2008
TY TO ALL FOR WISHING MY BOO A BDAY
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
00:26 12/05 2008
Dapps, yah di real don, mi respect yuh big tyme
Thanks for everything that you contributed to the site
Cheers mi General
The following words are coming from *Steppz*;
Blessed and I hope that this will be a turning point in your life and I wish onto u and wifie Happiness for eternityand never part.
Hope that next year will become evn more successful for you and that you keep on going thru life with an uplifting spirit caz i admire u as an elder.
Respect goes out to you an Wifie!!!!
Sweet Day Dream said
00:33 12/05 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAPPA75
dappa75wifie said
00:42 12/05 2008
TY DJ THOSE R UPLIFTING WORDS AND WE ALL NEED THAT IN LIFE THIS DAY N AGE AND ME N DAPPA TY FOR THE LOVE N WISE WORDS OF WISDOM ....BLESS AND LOVE
-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 00:43, 2008-12-05
00:57 12/05 2008
Sending birthday blessings filled with love and peace and joy wishing sweetest things happen right before your eyes.
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
01:00 12/05 2008
Steppz seh summn to enuh lol duo mek shi cuss mi
dappa75wifie said
01:44 12/05 2008
lol far ma i hear u no badda get nj trouble ith stepps lol or else its over for u lololool
01:45 12/05 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAPPA75
Ragga said
01:47 12/05 2008
Big up Dappa. We born on de same day! Saggitarius! What a way.
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
01:47 12/05 2008
mi kno Wifey a one dangerous woman dat mi kno mi boundaries wid har lol
blackspyda said
01:49 12/05 2008
blesssss up dappa have a blessed earth strong seeeeit!!!!!!!!!!!!
01:50 12/05 2008
have a wonder b-day me boss jump pon nuff P**y lol
Gson said
HAPPY B-DAY DAPPA
happy bdayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Dj Quami said
01:53 12/05 2008
Happy Bday
next
Mediiazone.com
I KNOW IM NOT THERE WITH U THIS YEAR BUT IL SEE U IN A FEW WEEKS IL MAKE IT UP TO U .... JUST REMEMBER I LOVE U WITH ALL MY HEART AND U R MY WORLD
LOVE UR BOO BOO SANDY AKA DAPPA75WIFIE
Thanks for everything that you contributed to the site
Cheers mi General
The following words are coming from *Steppz*;
Blessed and I hope that this will be a turning point in your life and I wish onto u and wifie Happiness for eternityand never part.
Hope that next year will become evn more successful for you and that you keep on going thru life with an uplifting spirit caz i admire u as an elder.
Respect goes out to you an Wifie!!!!
-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 00:43, 2008-12-05