Check this out...we talk to each other on here but we don't know if some of us are neighbours or attend the same school or something like that......... so what about a code to identify the zonerz outa road?
I thought this would work, for example: If you suspect someone, say mediazone or MZJA, even the whole site name mediazoneja.
I don't know, thought something like this would work even similar.
20:36 12/04 2008
which part mi live a just Trademark live which part mi deh
J-goose productions said
20:39 12/04 2008
were u live? mi deh a hartford
20:39 12/04 2008
BPT
J-goose productions said
20:44 12/04 2008
Shem wrote:
BPT
ooh..used to deh deh moved there 4 like a month and live in hartford CT now
22:55 12/05 2008
madd I like it!
22:57 12/05 2008
ahm well i dono mi buss so many ppl pon da site ya an mi rememba all a dem so...
22:59 12/05 2008
no sah, me nuh waah see no crawses zoner
23:00 12/05 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
lol not even gonna say not a thing
23:01 12/05 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
ahhh....the bozzled one
J-goose productions said
01:36 12/07 2008
okay ...lol...okay i wuz just throwing it out there guys....thnx for considering it .....yeh
01:38 12/07 2008
ummm i think that could work still
jepomaxxx said
01:40 12/07 2008
good idea
DJ_Enzo said
01:42 12/07 2008
better to be than to be
better to be unknown than to be seen and heard
so what about a code to identify the zonerz outa road?
I thought this would work, for example: If you suspect someone, say mediazone or MZJA, even the whole site name mediazoneja.
lol not even gonna say not a thing