MY FRIEND FOUND A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN POST UP YOUR BEST LYRICS AND WIN CASH!! ON URLYRIC.COM READ FOR MORE INFO
pam said
20:01 12/03 2008
My friend told me about this place where you can post your best lyrics, and if you GET the most vote you will win cash!!! you can check it out on URLYRIC,COM . she won in the last one. And people can also get sign to write song for artist, or sign to be a artist.
Thank me later.
the best one WIN!!!!!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by pam at 20:04, 2008-12-03
-- Edited by Shem at 20:44, 2008-12-07
ta said
20:02 12/03 2008
OK
ta said
20:03 12/03 2008
GONNA CHECK IT OUT OVER THE WEEK END
Justin Bloodz said
20:11 12/03 2008
eeee mek mi tek a pree deh
DJ Platinum said
04:15 12/05 2008
Vote for my stuff on urlyric,com cause a cash me seaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gson said
04:17 12/05 2008
mi ago check this out
DJ Platinum said
17:07 12/07 2008
I'm getting crazy votes on the URLYRIC.COM thing, i guess i have alot of friends than most people. lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My friend told me about this place where you can post your best lyrics, and if you GET the most vote you will win cash!!! you can check it out on URLYRIC,COM . she won in the last one. And people can also get sign to write song for artist, or sign to be a artist.
Thank me later.
the best one WIN!!!!!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by pam at 20:04, 2008-12-03
-- Edited by Shem at 20:44, 2008-12-07