Carlson goes to see his supervisor in the front office.
"Boss," he says, "we're doing some heavy house-cleaning at home tomorrow, and my wife needs me to help with the attic and the garage, moving and hauling stuff."
"We're short-handed, Carlson," the boss replies. "I can't give you the day off."
"Thanks, boss," says Carlson "I knew I could count on you!"
PRODIGIUM said
00:16 12/03 2008
D man lazy nuh hell...
kingj954718876 said
18:54 12/03 2008
lol caan gwan
biggaman121 said
16:36 12/05 2008
hmm gotta try that
16:38 12/05 2008
him just ease off
16:41 12/05 2008
Nickquane said
09:00 12/08 2008
jepomaxxx said
00:28 12/12 2008
tikotee said
01:29 12/12 2008
09:28 12/12 2008
01:53 12/17 2008
:puch:
skendon said
11:40 12/17 2008
da one deh bad man
THUGG said
11:51 12/17 2008
LAME
Howiedon407 said
18:55 02/02 2010
dis not even funny
rayonxelnt said
21:10 02/02 2010
maaaaaaaaaaad
quoolie said
18:45 02/03 2010
this bredda noh easy, the wife waa ear him & c if she noh beat the hell out a him
Carlson goes to see his supervisor in the front office.
"Boss," he says, "we're doing some heavy house-cleaning at home tomorrow, and my wife needs me to help with the attic and the garage, moving and hauling stuff."
"We're short-handed, Carlson," the boss replies. "I can't give you the day off."
"Thanks, boss," says Carlson "I knew I could count on you!"