brainz said
00:03 11/28 2008
aaah Ryan bless
00:07 11/28 2008
lame mi kno yuh can do better
brainz said
00:11 11/28 2008
wah lame bout it..? That on the right is like a walk way (board).. in a forest like..
minksta said
07:40 11/28 2008
good, but I think u should have used a dark shade of green for forest like section.
J-goose productions said
08:27 11/28 2008
seen seen...but 4 real its not U're bess werk, I've sen much betta from U...it nuh look bad still...do yuh ting..manaz an respek
brainz said
09:39 11/28 2008
OK thanks fih the feedback.. *1nc 1 person nuh like it... the whole zone go have a problem*
dj kemar said
09:40 11/28 2008
BLESS
brainz said
09:41 11/28 2008
Bless? Yow Kemar wah dat man..?
Comment rasta!!!
dj kemar said
09:47 11/28 2008
A dj Brainz production to di f**king worl......hey brainz nuff respect yute,gwan do yuh thing........Dj kemar say dat
brainz said
09:49 11/28 2008
Aaah DJ KEMAR bless nuh say a word..
GTonic said
09:53 11/28 2008
It maad... but yuh shoulda keep har face coloured...
Bless...
Brukshut said
10:31 11/28 2008
it kinda slighty too dark on the forest side....the forest image quality seems to be low because its kinda hard to recognize.
brainz said
04:00 11/29 2008
ok zeen... Bless
Rimz876 said
16:04 11/29 2008
its cool still
19:22 11/30 2008
should of kept the original colors of everything it would of looked so much better
evilk said
19:43 11/30 2008
19:47 11/30 2008
It alright...i HAVE seen you do better...but you didnt have much to work with anyway...that old navy jaccet kinda fucc up everyting
brainz said
23:34 11/30 2008
k thanks fih the feedback
next
Mediiazone.com
Bless...