The Hard Stuff: "He Said Another Woman's Name in Bed!" What do you say? Forgive and move on?
vote(s)
Forgive
56.3%
Never
12.5%
Straight Split up...
31.3%
GA said
17:22 11/24 2008
Q: I've been married for 27 years. I love my husband very much, but I can't seem to get past something that happened. The other night while we were in the middle of making love, he called me by another name. Needless to say, that ended the lovemaking for the night. He has apologized over and over for doing it. He seems to be sincere, but I still can't get it out of my head. I don't think he's having an affair, but one never knows. Am I being too sensitive? What can I do to get over this? — J.S., 48, Detroit
A: You're not being too sensitive. Your man stuck his foot in his mouth at the worst possible moment and has shaken your trust, which is the basic foundation of the marriage. Way to go, hubster! Your shrugging this off with no thought to what it might mean would actually display a worrisome insensitivity on your part.
I must of been sleep fuc.king, cause I know that happened to me once before.
stickyfingaz said
03:07 11/25 2008
I think it was an accident as well so.. 4give
03:12 11/25 2008
Bwoy da one deh hard...and of course the men are gonna be biased and say it was an accident and she should forgive but no man man it kinda difficultish...id probly forgive but id never forget and from then on, he'd be walking on eggshells and he'd have to work EXTRA hard to earn bacc my trust...
03:12 11/25 2008
hear d yute dem.. if a did waah girl call d wrong male name u wudda hear dem
03:13 11/25 2008
Freal robogrl
03:15 11/25 2008
awww of course i would forgive him..... but i would call out his breddahs names a few times to show him how it feels
03:18 11/25 2008
freal lips...bwoy mi deh ya a tink bout some dutty ways mi coulda get bacc at my man if him eva do dat to me...
How would you men feel if we called another mans name in bed?
03:19 11/25 2008
yuh seet tess... i can think of more bad ways to pay him back... but thats jus the polite way for now.... PAYBACK IS A BITCH
03:22 11/25 2008
yes it is...and imma vindictive bitch enuh...him woulda muss kill me...
@calling another man name out in bed...this is why i just call him "baby" during...that works just fine...doh call nuh name...
03:25 11/25 2008
Tess u killin me..... its like wen they say "call my name baby" sometimes i have to think hard wat he be called so me jus say (after a good minute) " Oh yess baby )
PRODIGIUM said
03:25 11/25 2008
Well if she madd,mi try fi calm her down..but if she continue mi lef har pon bed mek she gwaan quarrel mayb ill com bak wen d storm is over..
-M- said
12:32 11/28 2008
bun himmmmmmmmmmmm f**k dat mi a pay di bills n put clothes pon u back u better forgive me.
13:00 11/28 2008
@ -M- me now aan no man mine me!!!!!
INDEPENDENCE!!!!!
n re: d topic....4give bt NEVER forget....
dem on a thin ass line after dat....(its gonna be fun making him do EVRYTING)
13:03 11/28 2008
bwoy di sex sweet him like how it swet him wid di woman name weh him call
A: You're not being too sensitive. Your man stuck his foot in his mouth at the worst possible moment and has shaken your trust, which is the basic foundation of the marriage. Way to go, hubster! Your shrugging this off with no thought to what it might mean would actually display a worrisome insensitivity on your part.
Posted here...