Desperate Country Man from Jamaica seeking a job. lol
brainz said
12:18 11/24 2008
A man from the country part of Jamaica arrived at the Norman Manley Airport in Kingston , burdened down by his luggage, passport, and all the necessary titbits for a prolonged journey. Looking around anxiously he finally approached a ticket counter and told the agent: 'Please do, sell mi a ticket fi go a Jeopardy, Miss.' The agent looked confused. 'Jeopardy, Sir? Where is that?' she asked. The man, even more nervous and agitated replied: 'Mi nuh haf no time fi fool roun'. Jus' gi mi a ticket to Jeopardy.' The agent searched through her schedules and other directories. 'Excuse me, Sir, but there is no such place! Are you sure that's where you want to travel?' The man lost his temper and pounded his fist on the counter. Look, 'ooman. Mi done tell you already mi nuh haf time fi wace. Mi hear pon mi radio dis mawnin seh 900 jobs inna Jeopardy; so ah deh so mi want fi go,NOW!'
17:18 11/24 2008
JamaicanQueen said
17:19 11/24 2008
17:22 11/24 2008
dumb fool
J-goose productions said
17:37 11/24 2008
dont get it
steppz said
17:39 11/24 2008
dude is bugging
serjizzle said
17:41 11/24 2008
lolz
brainz said
22:32 11/24 2008
DJ Kem said
22:35 11/24 2008
sick
energydre said
22:35 11/24 2008
woow type funni but neva mak mi laugh jus a smile
tikotee said
22:38 11/24 2008
brainz said
22:39 11/24 2008
Man nuh easy at all... DYCR tell u misunderstanding is not a GOOD thing..
Devabrowns said
22:43 11/24 2008
ha ha ha Good try!!!!!!!!!
PRODIGIUM said
22:48 11/24 2008
DJ JeRmIrE wrote:
dont get it
Jeorpardy means:danger.So,basically its saying 900 jobs in danger,but d man thinks dat jeopardy is a place dats y him seh want a ticket 2 go 2 jeopardy lol..u get it now?
The agent looked confused. 'Jeopardy, Sir? Where is that?' she asked. The man, even more nervous and agitated replied: 'Mi nuh haf no time fi fool roun'. Jus' gi mi a ticket to Jeopardy.' The agent searched through her schedules and other directories. 'Excuse me, Sir, but there is no such place! Are you sure that's where you want to travel?'
The man lost his temper and pounded his fist on the counter. Look, 'ooman. Mi done tell you already mi nuh haf time fi wace. Mi hear pon mi radio dis mawnin seh 900 jobs inna Jeopardy; so ah deh so mi want fi go,NOW!'
Jeorpardy means:danger.So,basically its saying 900 jobs in danger,but d man thinks dat jeopardy is a place dats y him seh want a ticket 2 go 2 jeopardy lol..u get it now?
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 22:49, 2008-11-24