How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?
PRODIGIUM said
13:56 11/22 2008
Well..guyz i want to hear your genuine opinion on this...Its easy to get tired of somebody...I kno for a fact that girls dont like guyz who r toooo nice... and go for the gansta type..i guess ther not boring lol,anyway let me from u guyz thank...
PAPSROMEO said
14:01 11/22 2008
BE WHATEVER SHE WANTS YOU TO BE AT ALL TIMES NO MATTER WHAT, ANYTHING ELSE YUH DO YUH GET f**k!!!!!
PAPSROMEO said
14:04 11/22 2008
ORN TREAT HAR LIKE DOG SHIT CAUSE A SO SOME A DEM LIKE IT.
14:04 11/22 2008
be the same guy that u were wen she first started f**king you...keep doin wat u been doin brah
djshadow said
14:09 11/22 2008
always treat her with love and respect stay the same way from when u first started
14:13 11/22 2008
KEEP THE SAME QUALITIES OF THE GUY SHE FEL IN LOVE WITH AND TREAT HER WIT LOVE AND RESPECT CONSTANTLY AND HAVE MONEY AT ALL TIMES.
14:15 11/22 2008
di man dem jus a repeat dem each other so
J-goose productions said
14:21 11/22 2008
lyndo bwoy wrote:
di man dem jus a repeat dem each other so BADANG!!!
U SEET!!!!!!!!!
14:22 11/22 2008
oh well
J-goose productions said
14:24 11/22 2008
yo 4 real...don't don't stay the same....it will get boring after a while...and don't treat her too too nice cause she'll think u a bitch...oh and be emotional at times
PRODIGIUM said
14:34 11/22 2008
Well,i think one of the way is keep it light and try the best to b mysterious,cuz dat way she might keep wondering and think about u all the time...
14:36 11/22 2008
just have her in check
14:37 11/22 2008
Shem wrote:
just have her in check
in ur pay check BADANG!!!
PRODIGIUM said
15:24 11/22 2008
I think humour is also great and i dont think they could get tired of guy who has a great sense of humour...
PRODIGIUM said
20:38 11/22 2008
And also i think all women like a challenge,cuz if a man 2 easy them will take advantage of them.....
16:53 11/23 2008
Just stay being you and spontaneity never fails.
16:56 11/23 2008
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
dat mi se
16:58 11/23 2008
jus be ur self & be honest...
-M- said
17:01 11/23 2008
threaten her wid a knife n any other harmful object that can cause bodily harm. keep dat chick in check. be di boss at all times. ALWAYS BE INCONTROL!! a so mi do it
PRODIGIUM said
00:32 11/24 2008
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
Yea i think ur right with been spontanious,cuz girls seem 2 like guyz who can surprise them and who full of enthusiasm...and i think its a great attraction...
dat mi se
Yea i think ur right with been spontanious,cuz girls seem 2 like guyz who can surprise them and who full of enthusiasm...and i think its a great attraction...