MediaZoneJa.com is about to host Zone Synergy 2. Version 1 of the event was extremely successful with DJs like Stainless, DJ Ragga, DJ Leon, DJ Junior and DJ Kraiggi (Badrasta) giving a very good showing.
In the end though it was the extremely talented DJ Genius who came out on top. Who will win this time around?
Although I am wondering if I should just give Genius the phone..hmm!
23:25 11/16 2008
wow @ mzja....
im entering
Dane said
23:26 11/16 2008
MZJA wrote:
noooooooooooooooooooooo
GA said
23:30 11/16 2008
***DK*** wrote:
wow @ mzja.... im entering
For real...need the women to enter too.
23:44 11/16 2008
mzja.....me nah enta...
i was kidding! check d real dj dem....naz n rubbu
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
23:48 11/16 2008
I'll enter, jus need a date for it Styllz...
23:57 11/16 2008
I jus want a phone...are there any other contests? =(
00:08 11/17 2008
mi waa buk kevin 1st round!
DJ Kem said
01:49 11/19 2008
me can enter?
Rimz876 said
01:54 11/19 2008
zeen ill b lookin out 4dat
giftedchick said
19:27 11/22 2008
hmmm.. this souns interestin...
i wanna enter :)
19:36 11/22 2008
MZJA wrote:
lol di ting nuh start and yuh feel seh him ago win just like that
Justin Bloodz said
19:41 11/22 2008
Mi wi dun any a dem MZJA DJ yah a Watson alone and Kraiggi a real competition in yah AND THIS BELOW A IGLE MIX RADOM RIDDIMS PALY NEVA SIT AND PLAN LIKE SUM MAN
MediaZoneJa.com is about to host Zone Synergy 2. Version 1 of the event was extremely successful with DJs like Stainless, DJ Ragga, DJ Leon, DJ Junior and DJ Kraiggi (Badrasta) giving a very good showing.
In the end though it was the extremely talented DJ Genius who came out on top. Who will win this time around?Riddim Daddy to post details soon...
Being advertised here
noooooooooooooooooooooo
For real...need the women to enter too.
lol di ting nuh start and yuh feel seh him ago win just like that
HEAR MI PAN THE WHEELS OF STEEL