WHEN ARE WE GOING TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE LEECHING!!!
11:53 11/15 2008
Admin, Moderators and members, we all know that it's a old and growing problem! When will the problem get dealth with? You go on other forums and you find people stealing links from this site "word for word' link for link." When will it stop? What are we planning to do something about it? Can I help?
If I could help, then what can I do to help? Admin, if your reading this please promiss me that you'll do something about this outstanding issue. Just block of the links of posts and you'll see the amount of people reply to posts that you never taught existed!
I know that it's difficult, but don't reply unless you have a solution to the puzzle...Bless.
-- Edited by titus at 11:55, 2008-11-15
Spade said
11:55 11/15 2008
A TRU MAN "WI WANT JUSTICE" LEEECHERS FI UNDERSTAND DEM SELF
11:56 11/15 2008
AND IF IT IS POSSIBLE WHEN SOMETHING IS POST ALREADY, CAN THE EXACT POST BE DENIED FROM POSTING AGAIN.
evilk said
12:00 11/15 2008
a true ting u know dem afii stop dem tings ya rite ya know
12:01 11/15 2008
oh
12:02 11/15 2008
in society there is a place for everyone.....its just a matter of life...not al beings are going to be doctors or lawyers etc...some will have to clean the streets, drive the bus, be a janitor...so likewise ppl will have to be leechers!
12:03 11/15 2008
titus its a chronic problem that any forum that offers valuable information will have
12:13 11/15 2008
If I could help, then what can I do to help? Report the re-post so one can delete it. Just include the url of it.
12:20 11/15 2008
WTF?! It doesn't kill you to say thanks for stealing links, reposting it and you know how much effort that comes with making a post? Hide the link and you'll see how much leeches that make only one post telling you to "re up" a song for the first time in being there for a whole f**king year! Tell me is that fair?
Gangahollic said
21:47 12/25 2008
not that i condone it, but with out leecching how would we no what leeching is???
21:48 12/25 2008
Dj_Buba1 said
21:51 12/25 2008
02:21 12/26 2008
LEECHIN TO DI WORLD
Bucky said
02:23 12/26 2008
a real thing, d newbie dem,me kno unu waan get unu posts up but unu haffi mek sure u n thing nah nuh link cah dat a SPAMMIN,
fyahhype said
02:25 12/26 2008
titus wrote:
Admin, Moderators and members, we all know that it's a old and growing problem! When will the problem get dealth with? You go on other forums and you find people stealing links from this site "word for word' link for link." When will it stop? What are we planning to do something about it? Can I help?
If I could help, then what can I do to help? Admin, if your reading this please promiss me that you'll do something about this outstanding issue. Just block of the links of posts and you'll see the amount of people reply to posts that you never taught existed!
I know that it's difficult, but don't reply unless you have a solution to the puzzle...Bless.
Personally I don't Give f**k Bout The Leechin...Cause We All Our Leecher If We Look @ It.....Cause Does None of Us Pay For This Year We Download Or Upload To This Website...So Just Stop Complain And Be Happy That There Free Dancehall ...NEW SHIT... Be Push For Free.....
-- Edited by fyahhype at 02:25, 2008-12-26
Enterprise said
02:32 12/26 2008
Talk di tings fyahhype...teef always walk wid long bag but dem a some a di meanest ra** people.
jmeil said
10:18 02/06 2009
fi real
BLUE MONEY said
10:19 02/06 2009
idk
shamar said
10:20 02/06 2009
dj kaynine said
10:23 02/06 2009
titus wrote:
WTF?! It doesn't kill you to say thanks for stealing links, reposting it and you know how much effort that comes with making a post? Hide the link and you'll see how much leeches that make only one post telling you to "re up" a song for the first time in being there for a whole f**king year! Tell me is that fair?
a true ting some ppl afi go tru hell fi get some a di ting dem
Report the re-post so one can delete it. Just include the url of it.
-- Edited by fyahhype at 02:25, 2008-12-26
a true ting some ppl afi go tru hell fi get some a di ting dem