About: The iPod Music Liberator allows you to copy music from your iPod to any computer, filling in a missing feature of iTunes. You see, iTunes only allows for a one way transfer of music from your computer to your iPod. But what if you want to move music to another authorized computer? What if you want to make a backup of your music?
What if your computer crashes and you lose all of the music on your computer? What if you buy a new computer and need to move your music? What if ? Use the iPod Music Liberator for all of your iPod music copying needs.
N.B. There are many programs out there that can copy files From your ipod.. just be sure you are using COPY and not Cut.. we should all know.. cutting will remove the song altogether.
yo western a it dis????????? mi don i hope it works
Prezi said
09:12 11/07 2008
do u have the full version?
09:14 11/07 2008
djrichiepoo said
09:14 11/07 2008
thanx me ago pree
Western A said
11:02 11/07 2008
wha yuh mean by full version.. the patch is in the folder.. it works man apply the patch
Western A said
11:07 11/07 2008
After yuh install it.. dont run it..patch it
1. Go into Crack Folder
copy the patch
2. Go to
open the folder
>> C:\Program Files\iPod Music Liberator ""
paste the patch there and run it
3 A big red lady bug will come up
Press Patch..
" patch successfully will come up"
4. Press the Red Looking X near the lady bug head to close
and yuh good
it will run as Full Version
Ohh reply and tell mi if it work
About:
The iPod Music Liberator allows you to copy music from your iPod to any computer, filling in a missing feature of iTunes. You see, iTunes only allows for a one way transfer of music from your computer to your iPod. But what if you want to move music to another authorized computer? What if you want to make a backup of your music?
What if your computer crashes and you lose all of the music on your computer? What if you buy a new computer and need to move your music? What if ? Use the iPod Music Liberator for all of your iPod music copying needs.
more info on programs
N.B.
There are many programs out there that can copy files From your ipod.. just be sure you are using COPY and not Cut.. we should all know.. cutting will remove the song altogether.
Important: you will need WINRAR to open the compression format
DOWNLOAD LINK ( rapidshare) size 1509 kb
Patch for Program
copy and paste in
C:\\program files\ipod liberator 4.7
run the pate it and your good..
it was in the file.. but people had problems finding it
-- Edited by Western Alliance at 15:00, 2008-11-11